The Diary Game Friday The 14th Of April 2023

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

IMG_20230415_103614_614.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone to this wonderful community, it another edition where I will be talking about my my diary game Friday the 14th of April 2023 showing the various activities which I was able to carry out from r my self before my day went through hence I will be talking about the difference activities which I performed in the morning, afternoon and also in the evening 🌆.

IN THE MORNING 🌅🌄

When I woke up in the morning, it is always but obviously that I gives praises to God get r making me see this new day after which I have to give priority to my environment by keeping it clean after which I also have to fresh water for myself to ensure that after returning back from where am going to in the morning, I will not lack water from there , I had to finish doing all my task then brush my teeth and goes to a near by road site to take my break fast puff puff and beans

Taking break fast in the morning, puff puff and beans which help the body very healthy

IMG_20230414_181230_778.jpg

IMG_20230414_181230_780.jpg

IN THE AFTERNOON

In the afternoon after doing all my early morning activities, I was feeling so bored to the extent that I had to pay a visit to one of my friends place to see how he was fairing,in going to his place, I saw that he has grown a lot of fish point in his place to I was left with no option than to visit him his activities just to see how he is fairing, indeed I must say that he is doing a great job and I must recommend him for that so I was very impressed seeing his activities
Visiting my friends place to see how he has grown his fish point

IMG_20230412_124928_940.jpg

IMG_20230412_124928_939.jpg

IN THE EVENING 🌆🌆🌆

In the evening after leaving from place I feel so tire and to the extent that I was left with noo option than to move back to my house while I spent time with my family, I always feel so bad no creating enough time to be with them in the house but I had to take it as an opportunity to to return home early so I a can have enough fun with them.Most at time it is a total mess went you don't create time for the family.
IMG_20230415_103614_614.jpg

CONCLUSION

It's a good day and also a beautiful thing as I was able to carry out a lot to f my daily activities,in the morning and also visiting my friends in the afternoon while I later return home in the evening to spent enough time with my family.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for posting in the community.

Club Status#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI5.7
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-04-15

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

You made a great diary game post friend. I've not tried that breakfast before, puff puff and beans, but I feel it would be very tasty. I learnt something while going through your diary post and that's what you wrote at the concluding part of your post. Spending time with family is very important for family building. Most men barely have time for their families because of their busy schedule. There's a propounding effect spending time with your family have on each and everyone of them. Thanks for sharing your diary post with us in this community. Looking forward to reading another post from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58