Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Go through my writeups......

  • You're not in a club as I checked. You'll need to power up to join.

  • The picture you used as first picture in this post has already been used in one of your diary game entry of which I reviewed. You can't be talking about what happened yesterday and then you use pictures snapped a long time ago. All pictures and activities must be played to what happened yesterday

 8 months ago 

Are you sure you really know your job as a moderator or you just came to insult me and Even treating my account for what
What wrong did I do in using one and same photo for a write up
You can use a photo and repeat it as many times as you like but let the information not be the same
So I don't know how you do your own review if in case you don't know Mr Man
Sometimes ask questions before talking

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43