You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1: My dreams in childhood by @saulvargasman

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

It is really interesting to see that you had a lot of dream went you were still a child and became a firefighter and and an engineer for me is like a dream come true and am much more impressed that your family with brother and sister with your parents really support you in achieving your dreams
And it really interesting to see that you finally graduated as a mechanical engineer

Sort:  

When we are children we have many dreams, some come true, others don't, but if you really want it, you achieve it.
To graduate as an Engineer, my family played a fundamental role, since they always supported me at all times.

Thanks for supporting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89