You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1 : My Dreams in Childhood by @aaliarubab

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

I was not supported in my childhood dreams because my dreams were not suitable for my family structure. Owing to the patriarchal structure of our society, women are not allowed to go outside

It is so quiet unfortunate that all what you dream up during your childhood never came in to existence .and there is also one important point that you mentioned that really made me happy that is not every dream that come to reality and absolutely that is true but with the situation at hand what come out way is but important that we embarrassed it and move forward so long as it can put food on our table .

Also the fact that your parents and your family could not support you or were not in support of your dream was another obstacle for your success but am glad your brother and sister are equally undergoing education and may be by God grace they might be favor and through them ,some of those dream could be fulfilled.

Sort:  

Her father died when she was in Intermediate part 1. This was the reason that's why her dreams could not come into reality. she is my best friend. She doesn't support her family but also support me as well. May Allah Almighty grant her everything in life that she deserves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64