my actions to make our environment cleaner, greener and healthier 🌲🌲🌲🌴🌴🌴

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

Assalamualaikum Everyone.
This is @tammanna from #Bangladesh.

my actions to make our environment cleaner, greener and healthier 🌲🌲🌲🌴🌴🌴.png
created by canva

How are you my dear friends hope everyone is healthy and beautiful and I am also fine Alhamdulillah today I am here to participate in a great contest so I first want to thank @ngoenyi who presented such a beautiful contest for us I like. I like this kind of contest because I keep my environment and my own house clean and tidy and my love for planting trees always awakens so I am prepared to participate in such contests all the time.

🌲Planting trees🌲🌴

Today I will mention the issue of tree planting through this contest in my post and I am going to say all my points about it nicely in my post but let's start without delay I will try to finish my contest with some questions and answers I hope my friends Like it and they will enjoy it.

✅ What did you do?

458317208_1233178567819233_753746568205515989_n.jpg

Today I planted a cosmos flower plant in my roof garden we have many plant fairs here during monsoon and different types of plants are sold here my roof garden has a small variety of plants and every year I try to plant various plants. This year I tried to plant a cosmos flower tree with other plants and bought two saplings of karamcha flower from the fair for only 20 rupees with a steem prize of 1.09 rupees and bought small trees and planted them in the soil of my roof garden. I know these flowers are trees. When they grow and flower they will look very beautiful. Here I have taken white and purple flowers tree.

✅ How did you do it?

457751180_789934159776379_3879577250440133618_n.jpg

We have been having a lot of rain here for quite some time and because of that the soil in my garden is almost always wet and it is very good to plant trees in wet soil as this is the best time to plant trees. If planted during this time they are likely to grow very quickly and the soil is soft and wet so the plants can spread well in the ground I plant most of the trees during monsoons.

✅ Where did you do it

457392909_1034478044572836_3691232427960775183_n.jpg

Planting trees has become a difficult thing for those who live in the city today, so every person has thought of planting different types of trees in their roof garden and buying different small plants on the roof and planting trees there, I am no exception. On the roof, I plant different types of small plants and there I plant different types of flowers and fruit trees. Which helps a lot in enhancing the beauty of my garden.

✅ What motivated you?

456326047_487463997438719_1181484087188586215_n.jpg

Planting trees is a great moment for me and I think it is a great motivational act because planting trees is very beneficial for our environment if we want to reduce the number of carbon di oxides of household pollutants and increase the amount of oxygen we must plant more and more trees and By taking care of trees we can make our environment a beautiful and healthy environment so wherever we can in our environment have to plant trees and also I do this every year because I love planting trees and I think it is my habit and the main thing.

CONCLUSION

Planting trees must make our mindset and by planting trees we can certainly help to balance our environment and also beautify our home by planting different types of fruit trees we can get formalin free vegetables from home so we all Trees should be planted.

I want to invite
@josepha
@dave-hanny and
@simonnwigwe

Deviceoppo 11 pro
Photographer@tammanna
Thanks everyone for reading my post

Regards

@tammanna

Thanks alot for reading.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last month 

Planting ornamental flowers like the cosmos flowers and other plants helps keep the environment greener. Thank you for your contributions in helping to beautify the environment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71