Contest: my pictures, my memories contest, my picture album is safe with steem #28

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Assalamu alaikum, How are you all? I hope you are well and I am also well today I am here to participate in a contest
It's another great week to participate in this contest. I appreciate the community and @ngoenyi for using this as a medium for us, the Steemians, to keep our pictures. I always like to participate in such contests because I also want to store my favorite moments in a place where there is no chance of ever losing them, so I trust Estimate, so I love this contest and participate in this contest. I am very interested in taking some special pictures of myself. I can deposit them here and read them at my convenience, and I would like to mention some descriptions of them. Today I present here three of my favorite pictures, and I will tell you some information about them, but let's find out.
1
The first picture we see is of my son standing with a balloon. My son was eager to buy a balloon for several days, but I couldn't go out for work, so his father could buy him a balloon today when his father came home. I brought a red balloon for him, which made my son so happy What else can I say?

371517486_1120137079371372_9206764839650293349_n.jpg

She was very happy, and I wanted to preserve her happy moment with pictures on my mobile so that when she grows up I can show her and tell her some of the moments, and today I am more than happy to share them with you. You will immediately be delighted to see this picture
2
The second picture here is one day we were out for a walk and on our way home from the park, it was dusk when we were on the road Me and my son suddenly noticed that horses were standing around in front of us, and we were very surprised.

368556419_836023461334967_4416597350001694888_n.jpg

My son was almost surprised to see the horses, and he was looking at them again and again and trying to spend some more time there. I was also surprised to see the horses face-to-face. We were standing there for quite some time, and some other people like us came forward to have a look around. The horses were looking for food ahead and got some food and tried to eat it. We watched the horses, and after some time, we came home.
3
The third picture that I have presented now is a picture of a fair. A fair was going on in our neighboring village. A big fair was going on in a big place. If I took a picture of the whole fair, how many pictures would the country have to present? But I have presented a picture here.

396448900_1542008563272641_5445635056630155433_n.jpg

There was a side part of the fair, and when I was entering the fair, I came to this side and took my selfie with my mobile. The fair was going on here, and all our family members came to this fair, and till evening we had a lot of fun at the fair, and we took many pictures, which maybe I will present to you in the next contest, and I will give you a detailed description of it today. Till then, in some new contest, I will appear in front of you again and introduce you to some new things and show you some new pictures.

Thank you for going through my post

Inviting..
@karianaporras
@rmm31 and
@decuartae

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Recordar es vivir, ahora tus imágenes quedarán guardadas en la Blockchain Steem sin temor a perderlas, este concurso está interesante, me alegró recibir tu invitación.

Cuando tu niño crezca podrá ver las fotografías y recordar esos momentos felices.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62