#club5050 The Diary GAME -Better Life 23 November | %10 Steemkids

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello everyone, due to the cloudy weather today, we all had a recession. I was on the night shift because my son was sick. The wheezing in his chest did not go away. That's why we took my daughter to school right away in the morning. I put my son in the stroller. the weather was very cold.

Steem Women Club 4. POWER UP Event !.png

Then we came home. I prepared breakfast. Then I turned on the computer. I did some missions. My son wanted us to play games. I didn't want to break his heart. we spent some time. I opened steemit again and prepared a report.

image.png

I checked my wallet to be two dolphins. but i realized i still have missing sp amount. The bell rang and the parcel arrived. After spending some time, we went to pick up my daughter again. This time is too short. The time is coming soon. My son was very tired on the way to pick up my daughter. she cried all the time for me to hold her in my arms. My daughter was excited because tomorrow is teacher's day. As mothers, we bought a gift for the teacher. we will give it tomorrow.

image.png

When I got home I put some fruit. I sliced the persimmon. I think it is my favorite fruit in my life. reminds me of my childhood..

I looked at the charts for the task again. I checked who the curator voted for. I prepared dinner. I brewed tea. Just then, my husband got a call. An acquaintance invited him to his home. In the evening we got ready and went to them. We went out for the first time in the evening.

image.png

image.png

We got home very late. My son got a little sick. We tried to cure it. and the day is over. thanks for reading.

@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your day was filled with activities. Your son loves game a lot and you did the right thing not to break his heart.

The dinner looks so yummy, hope you will s ND mine across. Next time please include the picture of your adorable kids, we in steemkids community love to see kids a lot.

You are club5050, we love it. Keep powering up, you will soon be club75. Thank you for sharing your diary with us here. @You are club5050, we love it. Keep powering up, you will soon be club75. Thank you for sharing your diary with us here.@You are club5050, we love it. Keep powering up, you will soon be club75. Thank you for sharing your diary with us here. @svm038

 3 years ago 

thanks for your comment. It's my duty to support you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42