Children's health contest #3|| Tell us about children's favorite homemade drinks/juices, their health benefits and how to make them || By @suryanie

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

10% payout to @steemkidss

hii... steemian friends..

How are you friends who love children around the world? I hope you are always healthy and happy. always be cheerful and smile through these days, by continuing to be grateful and at peace with your heart to be happy always.. thank you @steemkidss and @eliany for holding this interesting contest. allow me to participate.

IMG_20211111_143014.jpg

Avocado is very good for health. the juice that my children like the most is avocado juice. Avocados have many benefits and are healthy.

Avocado fruit benefits:
• good for brain health
• Avocado contains various nutrients such as vitamins A, B, C, E, and K.
lower blood pressure
• Maintain a balanced body weight
• maintain and maintain heart health
• maintain eye health
• facilitate digestion
• Reduce the risk of cancer.

for women Avocado fruit is also very useful:
• Avocado can be used as a mask with the aim of treating facial skin to make it look bright and not dull. very good for skin
• and can reduce aging and wrinkles on the face
• keep the skin from the sun
• for hair is also very good, can thicken hair
• Avocados are also good for pregnant women, especially for the fetus in the womb

IMG_20211111_142600.jpg
avocado

I will make my children's favorite Avocado juice. I share how to make it. this is how...

IMG_20211111_143126.jpg

Avocado fruit is split, then the contents are taken. then put it in a blender, add sugar, white milk and water. then directly in the blender.

IMG_20211111_143233.jpg

put it in a glass, give a little milo and chocolate milk to make it more delicious.

IMG_20211111_122138_1.jpg
Avocado juice is ready to be enjoyed

IMG_20211111_143328.jpg
kids love to enjoy their avocado juice

that's the process of making avocado juice my son's favorite. they like it, they really enjoy it. I made it without using ice. If you want it cold, add more ice to the juice. Avocado juice can be enjoyed anytime. if enjoyed in the morning, it will certainly reduce the emptiness in the stomach because avocado juice makes the stomach full.
that's my story about avocados and making avocado juice. hopefully useful and thank you for visiting and reading my post. sorry if there are mistakes, please give criticism and suggestions, friends... also invite @misslina, @eva88, @wantimaulidar to participate in this contest.

Sweet Regards☺☺
@suryanie

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing
I love avocados

 3 years ago 

Avocado is a very healthy fruits for kids and adults. Thanks for sharing your recipe with us.

 3 years ago 

Why will u have to make the post twice in the community

yesterday I forgot to give a payout. Sorry, is the previous post correct? because there is a comment in the previous post I have to set a payout. while in the terms of the contest there are no terms of payout. I'm confused too. so I reposted. 🙏🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

It's okay but try and delete the other one out from the community, thank you

the first post i deleted?

Thank you for your contribution to the community. How interesting this drink looks, congratulations. I loved reading this post. I wish you a lot of success in the contest darling.

thank's u very much....

Hi ma'am, I noticed you deleted the first post and made this one. I told you I was gonna try this recipe, and I did! 🙂. See below

IMG_20211114_194854_541.jpgIMG_20211114_191602_358.jpg

IMG_20211114_195822_954.jpg

IMG_20211114_195753_923.jpg

I loved the taste ma'am, thank you so much!

Did I get it though?

wow... how does it taste??? delicious isn't it?

Of course it's delicious ma'am!! I love it. Thank you!!!

thank's u very much... 🤗🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68