The diary game (24th January 2024)-typical day

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago
My diary

morning

Heartfelt greetings to all members of Steam Kids & Parents. Hope everyone is having a great day and enjoying working in this community. I am a new member here today is my second diary.
Today is Wednesday 24th January. Today I am going to describe to you the day I spent today:
I woke up like everyday and went to the washroom. And came back from the washroom and brushed my teeth.

IMG-20240124-WA0001.jpg

After brushing my teeth I went to the kitchen and the dishes were on the floor. The dishes were not washed after eating last night. Then I let the rice cook. After cooking the rice, I cooked the curry. After everything was cooked I gave it to my daughter for food.

IMG-20240124-WA0006.jpg

My daughter ate and was ready to go to the hospital.When she got ready and took Babu, I had breakfast. After eating and drinking, I took my daughter's baby.

afternoon

After that my daughter went to the hospital. Then I was with my grandson. I will spend my time with him now. I wheeled him around the house in the stroller. I went to the top of the roof and saw that it was still foggy in the distance. It may be cold this month and next month as well, after which warm weather will gradually come.

IMG_20240120_104054_870.jpg

After a while I got down from the roof and came to the room. My daughter came to feed her grandson. After eating, he went to the hospital again. After some time I left my grandson and had lunch. I was sitting after finishing my lunch. Then my daughter is coming late today to eat. Maybe he has a meeting today. After a while he came to have lunch. After that he ate himself and fed his grandson and went back to duty. Then I was off TV with my grandson. My daughter came home from duty to watch TV.

IMG-20240124-WA0010.jpg

night

I took a little rest while my daughter freshened up and took my grandson. In the evening we prepared some food. After eating we talked together. After talking, I had dinner quickly. We did not eat too soon because of the cold. After eating and drinking we were sleeping. We were playing together with our grandson. This is how my day went.

@suraiyatasnis75

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Great job on sharing your daily experiences! It's wonderful to see the engagement and positive feedback from the Steem Kids & Parents community. Keep up the good work!

Thank you

 6 months ago 

Welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43