The diary game -19-03-2024-cooking day

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

Hello friends how are you all hope everyone is healthy and well I am very well by the grace of Allah.



Like everyday, I got up early and cooked. I cooked the rice in the night so I just heated the meat at night. After heating the meat I called everyone for sehri and let them eat sehri. After finishing Sehri I fell asleep now everyone else in the house fell asleep. I woke up in the morning and swept the house.

IMG-20240320-WA0005.jpg
IMG-20240320-WA0006.jpg
After sweeping the house I washed the dishes. After washing the dishes I was with my daughter's baby. Basically I spend most of my time with him now. My daughter's hospital is closed for two days so now we will stay at home.



IMG-20240320-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20240320-WA0008.jpg

When the vacation is over, I have to go with him to his house again in the morning. After some time I took the bath and after finishing the bath I again took the girl's baby. After that I started cooking. Today many people will come to our house for iftar. So I started cooking today I will cook se mi potato chop purple piyaju bundia and many other items. These will be accompanied by fruits so they will take a long time to prepare so I am trying to cook them from noon. I went to the kitchen to cook everything one by one my daughter was with her father. After about three hours I finished cooking and after finishing the rana the guests came home.

IMG-20240320-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20240319-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20240319-WA0010.jpg



After bringing home, I gave iftar to the guests. When they gave the call for Maghrib, everyone ate iftar together. After eating Iftar, everyone went to their homes. Then I washed everything again. After finishing the prayer, I rested a bit because I had worked hard since the afternoon fasting. So I tried to sleep a bit and when I woke up I gave dinner to everyone. After dinner everyone went to sleep. That's how my day went today, hope everyone likes it.

@suraiyatasnis75

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Hi, you must share your post on twitter using the tags below

#steem
#steemit
$steem

Then add the link to the comment section of your post. Do so each time you make a post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58