"SEC-S11W1:"The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent"

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Namste /hello my steemian friends to I am participating in the contest SEC-S11W1-The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent organised by @steemkidss in # Steem Kids & Parents

LINK of the post LINK

Have you ever been embarrassed? Tell us the scenario and how you feel.

There are many such moments in everyone's life when we feel ashamed of our own actions, many such incidents have happened with me too, but the most memorable incident which never comes out of my mind is that It's time when I was only studying in class 8, I was about 11 years old.

Our house was surrounded by a mango orchard. There were only a few more houses built around our house. I had befriended a boy living in one of these houses, who was my age.

By the way, there were some other children with whom we all used to play, but friendship was only with this boy whose house was right in front of my house.

In those days I was a very mischievous child and we used to tempt our friends to see the mangoes growing on the trees.

Then we made a plan one day that we will steal mangoes from the trees of the garden tonight, on the same day my aunt's son also came to my house. But when it was night, my friend did not come with us to steal the mangoes.

Then I and my aunt's son stole 8-10 mangoes from the garden. On returning, we saw that my friend was sleeping on a cot in front of his house. We also reached the terrace of our house and started eating mangoes because we could not even keep mangoes at home, otherwise our theft would have been caught and we would have been beaten up.

That's why I got mischievous, I thought to wake up my friend too, I threw some water on him, but he didn't wake up, then threw water again, so he got up from his bed with a jerk, and after looking here and there fell asleep again.

Now I am enjoying troubling my friend, so I throw a mango kernel near his bed. He got up again and shouted loudly who is doing all this, now I was shocked to hear his voice because he was my friend's father.

Both of us sat completely silent due to fear, and hid behind on the roof of our house. In the morning my friend's father complained about me to my father.

I also immediately apologized to my friend's father and told him that I was pranking him considering him as my friend.

But this incident made me very embarrassed in front of everyone.

Do you think you deserve the shame or should it have been someone else?

I don't think anyone else was responsible for my embarrassment, yes I must say that this whole incident happened due to a misunderstanding because if I had known that that day instead of my friend, his father was sleeping, I would have Couldn't do mischief at all.

But whatever happened, I also learned a lesson that one should never do any mischief at night. Because this time I was saved from my father's beating, I may not be so lucky every time.

What have you done to prevent this situation from happening again?

To prevent such situation from happening again, both of us made some pointers, whenever we would have to talk or exchange something in the night.

for meeting in night , one of us two friends, will have to be taken out from the mouth the cuckoo's voice .

And if the answer is received from the person in front, then only we will take further steps, otherwise we will have to sleep silently.

This trick of ours was successful, and then whenever we had to talk to each other at night, we used to meet in the same way.

I want to invite to participate in this contest my 3 friends
@pea07
@nabeelsakib
@richy20

Thanks for reading my post .

fountain-pen-1851096_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

En verdad fue una vergüenza que tuvo que pasar en esa época ante una persona mayor, sin embargo, se entiende que solo se trataba de una broma que quería hacerle a su amigo, alguien de confianza y de su misma edad, quizás. Pero, bueno, a veces los adultos no comprendemos que los muchachos suelen hacer ese tipo de cosas y quieren siempre reprenderlos. Éxitos, amigo. Saludos...

 last year 

Thank you my friend, you have made a very nice comment after reading my post.

haha its intersting story of you at your child hood. But all due to misunderstanding . Comenly a child hood is full of such strategies .good luck

 last year 

Thank You very much for reading and commenting on my post.

Loading...

میں نے یہ کہانی پڑھی ہے اور مجھے آپ کے اس عمل پر بہت ہنسی آئی، جب آپ اپنے دوست والد پر پانی پھینک رہے تھے، ہاہاہا واقعی حیرت انگیز ہے، لیکن یہ ہماری خوبصورت زندگی ہے جو ہم بچپن سے لے کر بالغ ہونے تک گزارتے ہیں۔ زندگی کے اچھے لمحات بانٹنے کے لیے آپ کا شکریہ عزیز لیکن میں نے یہ نہیں کہا کہ ہمارا بچہ ہود شرم کا مقام ہے، اس وقت ہمیں زیادہ سمجھ نہیں آتی۔

 last year 

I have shown this mindless stupidity of mine in my story.
Thank you for reading my post and such a beautiful comment.

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @radjasalman, member of team 2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 28/07/2023

image.png

 last year 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43