You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#5: caring for aged and dependent relatives in the family

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Hello my friend, @yourloveguru
From your story it appears that despite being upset with your brother's carelessness and his reckless spending, you are supporting him in running the shop to help his family. Although this is a noble deed, there is still a little time left for his son to grow up. You can also help them by starting some other work that you have done. Nowadays people do not remember the sacrifices of their uncle.
And you are a very good person who helps your uncle. But do all this in a practical manner. You might have to repent later.
And yes, I have seen a lot of the world and I must be twice your age.
Greetings with love.

Sort:  

Yes he is very careless and just because of I do my duties for his family because his family has a lot of expectations from me and I can not let them down. I always think that might me God will save me due to this good work. I am positive and family oriented person so I do with my heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66