Fruit of hard work .@suntoor70.

Hello Everyone.
I am @suntoor70.
From #pakistan.

Assalamu Alaikum to all!

How are you all. I hope you are well. I'm fine too.Dear friends, today I am very happy because I am going to get the fruits of my hard work. Today my potatoes are 110 days old. My potatoes are ready for stinging, so I started stinging. When I started studying them and started the harvester, I saw that my potato town was very beautiful, skinned and white, and there was no sign of any village. As you can see in the picture, there is no medicine on it. It is very clear that it will give a good rate. Go to the market. Who will you like?

IMG-20230125-WA0005~2.jpg

Dear friends, First of all, I cut its vine from the top; after that, the ground got some wind; after a day or two, I drove a tractor into it and called for labor; now the tractor will uproot it, and the labour will put it in small sacks. When their total stuffing is done, I will load the sacks in the trailer and take them to market. It will be auctioned off in the market, and I hope the more beautiful my potato is, the better my bid will be and the more money I will get. I hope you see; by tomorrow I will reach the market.

IMG-20230125-WA0006~2.jpg

As you see in the pictures, the tractor and diner are uprooting the potatoes, and after that, the labourers will put them in small sacks and collect them in sacks at a place where the bags will be stitched and will be there until the sacks are cut.

IMG-20230125-WA0004~2.jpg

Some of these potatoes are such that they come under the tyres of the digging machine or tractor, where they get damaged, cut, or rejected, so we are closing them in small sacks on one side so that

The cut potato that will be saved from the animals but rejected by them, we will scatter again in the fields so that it can do the work of fertiliser for the girl government in the fields. If we throw them out in the open, they will hear abuse and create a foul smell, which will disturb people.

IMG_20230125_121214_210~2.jpg

Sir, It is about to be evening, and we have kept all our potatoes in a safe place; we have wrapped them with paper and paper, so there will be no harm to them due to rain or a strong wind. Now I do not have any problems, but now I am worried about work.Now I will press them in the auspicious hotel and take them to the mandi, inshallah, and hope that I will get a good rate. You will pray that you will get it, inshallah, after selling the potatoes, and I will tell you at what rate my potatoes have been sold.

Special thanks .
@ Steem Kids & Parents

Best regards always .
@suntoor70

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 
Congratulations 👏🎉 @suntoor70 on this great harvest of potatoes, indeed you will smile 😊 because this means more money for you! Thank you! We share in your joy !
Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
01-35-23


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52