Weekly Drawing Contest 02 | Drawing of Flower Vase

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-11 at 12.34.24.jpg

How are you guys? I hope you are fine without any trouble. So as usual, today I am trying to inform you with a valuable content. First of all, I would like to thank @m-fdo for giving me the opportunity to write a contact like this. Asking to pull the flower vase. Since I am out of the house these days, I don't really have a flower vase in my room right now, so guys, I thought I would present you a picture of a flower vase that I have drawn in my mind. So, let's see how I drew and colored this painting. I have shown you the steps below.

Required things for drowning
  • An A4 paper
  • A pencil
  • An Erase
  • Colour pencils
Steps

Step 01

So guys, I said above that I am drawing a drawing in my mind, so I thought I would draw the flower vase a little bigger and draw some leaves. The first thing I did in this step was to finish drawing the upper part of the flower vase, that is, the part that is open at the top.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-11 at 12.37.35.jpg

Step 02

After drawing the top part I finished drawing the bottom part of the flower vase in the next step.Because I want to show that part well, I decided to draw three borders from the top, bottom and middle part of the flower vase. I started drawing it in this step.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-11 at 12.37.24 (2).jpg

Step 03

After drawing three borders in the middle, I started to draw the flowers that I decided to draw in the flower vase. Because I drew too many flowers, they were ugly, so I drew only three flowers. Then I thought of drawing leaves from the sides and back of the flowers, because then the drawing will have light.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-11 at 20.04.28 (4).jpg

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-11 at 20.16.27 (2).jpg

Step 04

In this step I finished drawing all the parts to be drawn guys, then I finished drawing the center of the flower petals and the middle of the leaves with the edges highlighted because then the drawing got a new light.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-11 at 20.04.31 (4).jpg

Step 05

Since all the parts that were to be drawn in the previous step were drawn, I started to paint the picture. I applied blue color and painted around the border and the part like border with jagged bands, I used colors like turban, rose purple and painted the middle part of the border with light blue color.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-11 at 20.04.33 න්න්.jpg

Step 06

After that, in this step, I painted the middle part of the flower with yellow color and the surrounding part of the petals of the flower with yellow color and then a good color combination came into the picture.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-11 at 20.04.36 (2).jpg

Step 07

As the last step, the leaves on both sides were applied with green color and the leaves in the middle were applied with light green color and the edges of the colored art sheets were painted with a slightly darker green color.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-11 at 20.04.34 (2).jpg

After that, black color was applied and the parts connected to the flowers and the flower vase were painted.
That's how my friends finish the painting related to this content. I think that I may have gained something from this painting.

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-11 at 20.04.35 (2).jpg

I would like to invite @heriadi , @kyrie1234 , @cryptokannon to this content .

Sort:  

Its a nice drawing. You are very talented. Keep it up.

 last year 

Thanks for your encouragement

 last year 

Our drawing is as neat as and looks very real. You have shown us the actual steps to drawing this flower. Good luck to you bros.

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable comment

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

 last year 

Thank you very much for your valuable vote & comment .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63