My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #11|My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-04 at 10.10.33.jpg

How are you guys? I hope you are doing well. Today I am going to tell you about three memories that were important to me in my life.First of all, I would like to thank @ngoenyi for giving us the opportunity to write this kind of content. We all have many unforgettable events in our hearts. Some things are sad and some are happy. Only the good things that we have gained in life and the bad things that we have discarded, we should move forward with the experiences that we have gained from them, so let's go, friends, see what my memories are.

The last day of my school life

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-04 at 10.12.08.jpg

The above shows a turning point in my life. This is a memory that brought me great sadness. It is the last day of my thirteen years of school life. I entered the first grade of the school in the year 2002. It is the last day of the journey from then to 2015. Although eight years have passed, I have not been able to go to school even for these eight years due to the busyness of my household and work activities. I have a great desire to go back to school and see the places that are precious to me like the library where I studied, the classrooms where I played, the playground where I studied.Like me who is writing this, you also have such beautiful memories of school days.

My first 4D movie experience

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-04 at 10.17.36.jpg

This photo guys, I got it the day I watched a 4D movie, I took this not the name of my country, when I came to India, I actually went to see it in a 4D movie theater in the shopping mall called Marina Mall in Bangalore, India. Actually, guys, there is no 4D movie theater in my country. There are only 3D movie theaters in the country and I had a great desire to see one like this for some time anyway, I finally achieved my dream. I remember that day I watched the movie Sazam of superheroes and I never got the entertainment that I got until now. I remember how I had fun with my friends.I remember the facilities and comfort of that movie theater, the amazing equipments, all of them were arranged in such a way to keep the attention of the audience.In fact, this photo is one of the most memorable in my photo collection.

My first flight

WhatsApp Image 2023-07-04 at 10.16.19.jpg

I am trying to tell you about another unforgettable and beautiful precious memory of my life.That was about my first flight because before that I had never been on a plane and I was very excited to go on that trip.I tried a lot and finally got it right. Above is a picture I took before entering the airport. went to travel in India on my personal request with a group of my dearest friends. The feeling I felt when I first entered the airport, the feeling I felt when I boarded the plane, the feeling I felt when the plane went up into the sky, I can't describe the feeling I felt until the end of the trip. Without blinking an eye, this photo is one of my priceless memories.

so guys ,that's it , i have asked you some of my unforgettable memories, I hope you you will enjoy with my post. This is a good contest to share our memories with others. So I would like to invite some my friends for this contest. They are @saku49539, @maneesha97, @damithudaya.

THANK YOU!!!

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

 last year 

Thanks for your valuable vote & comment

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10