Drawing of Your Key tag

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-11 at 12.45.46 (2).jpg

How are you my friends? Are you all safe and healthy? I hope you are all doing well without any problems. So today, as always, I am preparing to tell you about a painting I drew. First of all, I would like to thank @m-do for submitting such content. What has been done because these things are a great help to the skill of drawing that is hidden in us.In our daily life, we use a key for our vehicles and for home security as well as in various other situations. Friends, everyone in the world must use a key for any of their processes, so today the topic of my painting is the key tag, which is an indispensable part of this key.In today's society, the key tag has become a fashion as well as the security of the key. In the world, there are key tags to buy in each model and style at different prices.Especially girls like these key tags very much, so I also have a key tag, but it is a bit old, and I have shown it to you step by step below.I hope you will show me the flaws of this painting through the comments, so let's see how I drew the painting, shall we?

Required things for drawing
  • An A4 paper
  • An Erase
  • A pencil
  • Colour pencils
  • A Pencil sharpener

My key tag photo

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-11 at 13.21.44.jpg

Step 01

In my painting, you have a picture of a cute puppy dog ​​holding half of a heart in his hand, which I've posted above for you to see, so the first thing I did in this step was draw his pants and little tail.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-11 at 14.13.40 (3).jpg

Step 02

In the second step I took her hand , legs and finished drawing a part of the heart and parts of her face.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-11 at 14.22.24 (3).jpg

Step 03

In this step, I finished drawing the little things to make the face pretty and the letters inside the heart.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-11 at 14.24.52 (3).jpg

Step 04

As the fourth step, I finished drawing the chain-like part that is connected to my key tag. With this step, I finished drawing the parts that were to be drawn in my painting.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-11 at 14.27.02 (3).jpg

Step 05

In this step I started to color the painting and I painted the puppy's pants and the part of the heart he is holding in red.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-11 at 14.30.33 (3).jpg

Step 06

I painted his body part yellow as the sixth step.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-11 at 14.33.19 (3).jpg

Step 07

In this step I painted the rim around the nose and other decorative parts with black color so that my rap has a nice and complete look.

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-11 at 14.36.13 (3).jpg

Step 08

As the last part of my painting, I colored the chain-like part that connects the key tag to the key with gray color and at the same time I finished drawing and coloring all the parts of my painting.

Selfie with my drawing

WhatsApp Image 2023-08-11 at 13.57.22 (4).jpg

So that's how the painting I brought to you guys ends. I hope you will show the flaws in my painting, good and bad, then we will meet again one day with a painting like this.

Finally i would like to invite @cryptokann , @heriadi , @kyrie1234 to this content.God bless you !!!

THANK YOU!!!
Sort:  
Loading...

Wow. It looks same as the real one. You are very talented in drawing. Congratulations.

 last year 

Hola amigo

Tu arte es muy bonito, me agradan mucho tus publicaciones.

Te aconsejo dar mínimo 10 votos diarios a cuentas distintas (70 votos semanales) de esta forma tu CSI subirá.

Además te aconsejo usar la etiqueta #newcomer ya que tienes menos de 3 meses en Steemit.

Puede recibir más apoyo si sigues ambos consejos

 last year 

Thank you very much for your valuable advices and thanks for your vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47