"New DIY contest week29 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE /

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

20240711_201357.jpg
Photo cover made with Photo Collage Maker App

Assala-mu-alaaikum all of my dear steemian friends who like and support my posts daily. I hope you all are well by Almighty Allah and Alhamdulillah at this time I am also good. Today I am back to participate in the weekly contest and today's contest is organized by @mesola madam. So now I present to you my creative post in this wonderful creative contest.

Instruments
  • Ruler.
  • Pencil.
  • Scissors.
  • Compass.
  • Paper gulu.
  • Blue colour paper.
  • Yellow colour paper.
Steps to make papercraft

Step 1,

At the beginning of making colored paper fish, take a4 size colored paper of different colors.

IMG-20240711.jpg

Step 2,

Then take the four-size blue paper and fold the paper in a triangular or plane shape.

IMG-20240711.jpg

Step 3,

Now fold the folded triangle shape blue paper on the reverse side of the paper and then cut the paper into small pieces with scissors on the top of the blue paper to make a design which is basically a fish body.

IMG-20240711.jpg

Step 4,

Now take a4 size yellow paper and cut with yellow paper scissors to make some Love shaped paper pieces.

IMG-20240711.jpg

Step 5,

Now attach the made LOVE shaped yellow paper to the fish body made with paper glue.

IMG-20240711.jpg

Step 6,

Now cut yellow paper pieces again to make two eyes of the fish and paint with black ink marker on round yellow paper.

IMG-20240711.jpg

Step 7,

Finally attach the fish eyes made of yellow paper to the top of the fish head with paper glue.

20240711_201041.jpgIMG-20240711.jpg

Following the above eight steps I made this wonderful colored paper fish I made and presented to you each step by step in a simple and creative way. I got the idea of ​​making this beautiful colorful paper fish from watching Youtube vedio and according to the right idea I used my creativity to make it. In this case I hope you will like this papercraft of colored paper fish that I made.

Invite my friends : @shawlin, @tusher63, @isfatema, @jyoti-thelight, @tutul350, @lirvic, @m-fdo

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 days ago 

It's enjoyable to see your creative thinking radiate in this paper craft competitors. Your precise use basic devices like leaders, pencils, scissors as well as compasses to develop elaborate styles shows real workmanship. The detailed overview you shared reveals your enthusiasm as well as ability in crafting vivid paper fish enhanced with love-shaped accents.

Thank you madam💕

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Thank you @mesola madam

Loading...
 2 days ago 

Hermoso pez.

 12 hours ago 

Wow you have done a great a art work here using paper to create a fish is really wonderful thanks for sharing dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43