"new diy contest week19//my DIY collection contest

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

20240427_151934.jpg
Photo cover made with Photo Collage Maker App

At first I salute all my dear steemian friends who always like my posts & support me properly. Maybe you all are well by Almighty Allah & Alhamdulillah today I am also fine like you. Today I am going to participate in the weekly papercraft contest in the Steem Kids & Parents community and today's wonderful contest is organized by @mesola mam. I love to make papercraft that's why I present to you my post for today's contest.

Instruments
  • Ruler.
  • Scissors.
  • Compass.
  • Paper gulu.
  • Pink colour paper.
  • Green colour paper.
Steps to make papercraft

Step 1,

At the beginning of making papercraft, take an A4 size pink paper and cut the paper into three triangles with scissors.

IMG-20240427.jpg

Step 2,

Cut the triangular pink paper with three scissors to make three petals of the pink flower.

IMG-20240427.jpg

Step 3,

Now cut three leaves of pink paper from a green paper with scissors.

IMG-20240427.jpg

Step 4,

Then attach the petals made of green paper to the flowers at the bottom of the three pink flowers.

IMG-20240427.jpg

Step 5,

Now cut a pink paper and make another big paper flower.

IMG-20240427.jpg

Step 6,

Then we attach the green paper piece to the middle of the big pink paper flower made with paper glue.

IMG-20240427.jpg

Step 7,

Finally, cut three long pieces of pink paper with scissors and attach paper flowers to those pieces to make a wall mate.

20240427_114028.jpgIMG-20240427.jpg
Where did I get the idea of ​​making a wall mate?

I got the idea of ​​making this wonderful wall mate presented today by watching Youtube vedio and I tried to make it according to the video. I am presenting the YouTube vedio link below.

How useful is paper wall mate?

This wall mate of colored paper made by me is very useful for decorating the house. I use these wall mates made by me for decorating the house and I hang them at any corner of the room which looks very nice. I feel that the skills I acquire while making creative arts crafts are useful for me.

Which kids do I want to inspire to make these crafts?

I have some cousins ​​next to my house who are much younger than me and they are primary school students. I want to teach them skills that will help them present at school and encourage creativity.

Invite some friends : @isfatema, @jyoti-thelight, @lirvic

image (1) - 2023-08-25T221709.806.png

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem Kids & Parent community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub5050
Grade10/10
Review Date27/04/2024

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

@suborna03, as always you have presented beautiful artwork here using paper, your aim is to inspire and teach the children around you. I wish you success in this contest, my dear friend.

Remember to always share your post on Twitter. This POST LINK is a guide to that effect.

Thank you sir

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



Hi
@suborna03

How can you make it so cute and interesting I am so happy to see you have magic in your hands, you have made it very well and I love the color combination you have done. I hope you win this contest because I like your participation the most.♥️😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49