"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

20230705_202210.jpg

First of all I greet all my steemian friends. You all are probably as good as me. I am a new member in "Steem Kids & Parents" community and I am happy to participate in @m-fdo mam's papercraft contest for the first time in this community.

The name of the papercraft I made

I made flowers today with some colored paper. I love papercraft so I made paper flowers in the contest and I am very happy to participate in the contest in this new community.

Flower making steps

Step 1,

Take some red, blue, orange, pink paper and cut some pieces of paper from the papers with scissors.

IMG-20230704-WA0099.jpg

Step 2,

Fold the triangular pieces of paper into triangles again.

IMG-20230704-WA0100.jpg

Step 3,

Cut a triangular piece of paper into a small flower shape and make some flowers.

IMG-20230704-WA0101.jpg

Step 4,

Fold the prepared paper flowers into a round shape and attach the flower with glue between the paper flowers.

IMG-20230704-WA0103.jpg

Step 5,

Wrap some colored paper with a pencil and make a cylinder and then attach it to the flower made with glue.

IMG-20230704-WA0090.jpg
20230702_215347.jpg

How did I get the idea of ​​making flowers?

I made this flower out of different colored paper after watching YouTube video on my elder sister's mobile. I am most inspired to make papercraft from my elder sister and elder brother.

How useful are paper flowers?

I made these flowers to participate in the contest. But it is possible to increase the beauty of the house by making these flowers and arranging them in vases. The paper flowers I made are now arranged behind my reading table to enhance the beauty of the table.

Which child did I inspire to make flowers?

Sadly I didn't inspire any kids while making this. Because all the kids around my house had gone to visit relatives with their families for the joy of Eid, so I made it by watching videos from YouTube alone. But next time I will inspire any other kid to make it.

I am really happy to participate in such a wonderful contest and I hope you like the paper flowers. Thank you.

@masud9, @ruma0630, @hasnahena

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Wow, it's so beautiful I can't believe I had no idea on how to do this, I have really learnt alot from you! I wish you luck on the contest

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 07/06/2023

image.png

 last year 

Look at those beautiful flowers, everyone is into flower craft, would have joined too but I have it in my records already. Your steps are very easy to follow. Thank you for sharing with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52