"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

20230802_185828.jpg

First of all I salute all my steemian friends who are supporting me by my side at the same time. You may all be as good as me. Today I first want to thank @m-fdo mam because she organized a wonderful papercraft contest this week like every week. I am happy to see such a wonderful papercraft contest because I love to make papercraft and now I present my post to you.

Introducing my paper craft

For today's papercraft contest I made a wonderful craft and that is a colored paper octopus. I have been making paper flowers for a long time, so now I am excited to make other crafts besides making paper flowers, so today's craft is called paper octopus.

Steps to make Octopus

Step 1,

To make an octopus, first take a large rectangle of yellow paper, paper glue, pencil, scale, and other necessary materials to make an octopus.

IMG-20230802-WA0000.jpg

Step 2,

Measure on a large yellow paper rectangle with a scale and pencil and cut the yellow paper square with scissors. Then draw some perpendicular marks with a pencil on the square paper.

IMG-20230802-WA0005.jpg

Step 3,

Cut the square paper with scissors along the perpendicular marks of the pencil.

IMG-20230802-WA0004.jpg

Step 4,

After cutting the yellow paper with scissors, paint round with marker on the thin long part of yellow paper.

IMG-20230802-WA0003.jpg

Step 5,

Then apply paper glue on one side of the surface of the square paper and turn the square paper and connect the two ends of the square paper roundly.

IMG-20230802-WA0001.jpg

Step 6,

Finally draw the eyes of the octopus with a marker and cut a piece of red paper to make the face of the octopus and place it with paper glue.

20230802_124929.jpg

How did I get the idea of ​​making octopus?

I got the complete idea of ​​making Octopus from Youtube vedio. Ever since I started working on steemit, I constantly watch YouTube videos to get ideas and create these crafts to improve and innovate papercraft.

How useful is the paper octopus?

I think keeping the paper octopus in the house will enhance the beauty of the house. Also, I make these to my younger sisters. Moreover, my elder brother encourages me to make these crafts so that I am more motivated to make these crafts by getting inspiration from his words which increase my work skills.

Which kid did I inspire to make an octopus?

When I was making the octopus this afternoon there were no little Bachchans around so I couldn't inspire any kids. But I give these craft ideas to kids when they come to me.

20230802_190027.jpg

@isfatema, @hasina78, @shahid76, @sirinaa02, @jollymonoara.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @yousafharoonkhan

welcome respected stay happy and keep continue your quality of work

Loading...

Woww,,it’s so amazing your work...

 11 months ago 

Greetings to you. As a way of growing your steem power coupled with the engagement Challenge ongoing, I came up with a challenge that would help you as well as others achieve this. It's possible to become a dolphin if we set goals and hit targets. Here's the challenge. It's expiring tomorrow. If you can write your verification post before the deadline, you'll be part of the monthly Challenge

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@bossj23/august-challenge-verification-post-for-august-2023-challenge-or-or-01-08-23

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44