"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello Everyone. I am @suborna03
From #Bangladesh

IMG-20230714-WA0006.jpg

First of all I greet all my steemian friends. You all are probably as good as me. Today I am in the "Steemkids & Parents" community for the second time to participate in @m-fdo mam's papercraft contest. Today I made a nice papercraft to participate in m-fdo mam's contest. So now I am starting to write today's contest post.

What is the name of the craft I made?

Today I made a flower tree with some colored paper, markers, paper glue, dowels, pencils, cardboard etc. which looks very nice and is a paper craft. That is, today I made paper flowers.

Steps to make a flower plant

Step 1,

It is yellow paper cut several square pieces of paper with scissors. Then make a triangular shape with a fold in the middle of the small square paper.

IMG-20230714-WA0004.jpg

Step 2,

Cut the folded yellow triangular papers to a certain size with scissors to make small flowers. Draw long strokes with the pen on the small flowers.

IMG-20230714-WA0005.jpg

Step 3,

Take a rectangular cardboard and place the pink paper on the cardboard with glue on the paper. Then draw a tree with a marker on the pink paper.

IMG-20230714-WA0009.jpg

Step 4,

Now place the yellow flowers around the cardboard tree with paper glue. Then place the doll in the flower and attach a green paper under the paper.

IMG-20230714-WA0006.jpg
20230715_111713.jpg

Where did I get the idea of ​​making a flower tree?

I don't have a permanent mobile so I use my older sister's old Android mobile to run steemit and watch videos on Youtube. Similarly, I got the idea of ​​making this flower plant by watching videos on YouTube from my elder sister's old mobile.

How useful is the paper flower?

Even before working on steemit, I used to make paper flowers that I hung in various places in my house. Also, some of my girlfriends like these crafts, so I give them to them and they take them and hang them in their rooms.

20230715_121840.jpg

Any kids inspired by me to make paper flower trees?

I inspired one of my students to make this. Yesterday afternoon when I was teaching my student I inspired her by making this paper flower plant. Although she was a class 1 student so I don't know how much she learned but I inspired her.

Finally I am happy to say that I am really happy to participate in a wonderful papercraft contest and I love this contest because I only make papercraft. I will try to re-enter this contest next week. Thank you.

Invite friends to craft contests : @isfatema, @farjana123, @drhira.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81MCP6ugX7yWeWcxn2MMsarjSzWcGL9XMAFbMkct8JgtxUx5PHU4YyDK9gKnaafXk3NoHgGZH4AU3GBcwTNZiEj7.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @suborna03, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI10.5
#burnsteem25
Verification date:2023-07-15

MODs Comment: Please endeavour to share your post on twitter.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you mam for your review 😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @nahela

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @stef1 at 30%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @m-fdo

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30