👍club100 | | | Contest #15, Get your total earnings for the past one month. By @subconsciousness || | 10% to steemkidss

Hi Kids & Kid Lovers 😇

Hello everyone, greetings to all friends..
First of all, I would like to thank @ngoenyi, who organized this contest, and share my own initiative.

I tried a little on the phone for the first picture, I hope it was sympathetic :) I usually get lucky in such competitions because I have never withdrawn steem with this account. Being a member of #club100 is a privilege for me :)

Now I will show my rewards and power ups from last month. (October)


PicsArt_11-01-11.06.27.jpg

I will be following the result with interest as it is my first contest entry in the steemkids community.



Image source

Now let's move on to how I looked at last month's rewards and power ups. First, we go to https://steemworld.org/ Here we will be able to perform these checks even if we do not log in with our own account, but I was already logged in. When we click on the blue titles, the tabs will be closed, and at the bottom we will have to click on Rewards Info. We will then be redirected to https://steemworld.org/rewards-info.


1.png

Here, the places I indicated with 1 - 2 - 3 will be filled. and then the Search button, which I indicated with 4, will be pressed.

We can now see our awards in October below. I earned 31,578 SBD.


2.png

Now let's see how much this 31,578 sbd costs at current exchange rates. For this, we go to https://steemitwallet.com/, click on the SBD amount and are directed to the Market. We are transferred to the site https://steemitwallet.com/market.
Here, after clicking Lowest ask, we write our SBD value in the sbd box on the Buy steem side. The current steem value is displayed in the box above the box we have written.
31,578 sbd corresponded to 367,302 Steem.


3.jpg
image.png

It's time to see how many power ups I've made. For this, we click on Transfer Search from https://steemworld.org/ again. We are directed to https://steemworld.org/transfer-search.


4.jpg

Here we select the transfer type, Transfer to Vesting.
We write our own username in the From-To section.
We set our date range to the beginning and end of October.
We hit Serch and the results are listed.

My total earnings in October 31,578 SBD
Steem value of this earnings with today's exchange rate 367.302 Steem
I have done 377.718 Steem power ups in total.


5.jpg

DETAILSAMOUNT
Total earnings367.302
Total powered up377.718
% power up102.8%

So, as can be seen from the percentage, I gave the #club100 tag its due, and from now on, I will continue to progress towards dolphin and orca targets and make 100% power ups. Thanks again for the competition.. See you in my next post, bye..

I now invite @whyshy, @mlkmsbztrk and @goldgirl

--- (2).png

CLUB100.png

Image source

Even though I don't tag any curators, I know you're watching me from somewhere. I am also asking for extra votes :) thanks in advance.. I will be very happy to see the #club5050 comment of our favorite curator under this post :)

We Love Power-Up !!!

---.png
Thanks for your visit.
🙋‍♂‍👇Stay Tuned for my Next Post & Stay Well...🙏
sbc.png

Sort:  

I love this exhibition Sir and this tempo, we are going places Sir and this month sure for us

Thank you sir 😇

This is very good. Keep it up

You're very much welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59735.79
ETH 2601.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48