Steemit Engagement challenge s/6w2||Daily food diary game (My Food in picture) by @sualeha

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

20221129_112215_0000.png

Hello My Friends


It's pleasure for me participate in going on weely engagement challenge season :6 week:2 in steem kids and parents and admin @ngoenyi who continue held interesting themes in challenge.About the daily food activity always glade me and it's my favorites topic to share my daily food activities in diary form, actually the food is necessary for all living things to live and grow but the blessings only gave God to human beings to eat its own choice and wisdom so make sure to add in your meal some healthy Ingrident so increased your food taste and nutritional values so guys let's begin.........


My Healthy Breakfast


Being a mother of 3 kids it's my responsibility to provide good healthy food to my kids and family,the breakfast 🥞🍳 is first meal of the day so it should be healthy and off cause Yammy according to the taste of all members.My first activity usually made tea for my self first then start making breakfast for my father in low because who early awake for morning prays so first of I gave breakfast to him in breakfast I made whole grain flour bread with milk,in my town it's called Roti , quite simple recipe l make a dough of wheat flour with water then roll it with rolling pin and put it on pre heated pan then turn on both sides after cooked .

PhotoEditor_20221129133514387.jpg


Most of time My steemit friends asked me about our traditional bread roti so guys it's a complete procedure how we made bread in my town in same steps we cooked fry roti called paratha ☺️


After that I made tea and parathas with egg onion omlate with green chills very Yammy and healthy complete power pack meal for my family in eggs calcium, vitamin ,in wheat bread give good carbohydrates and starch , vegetables oil all these fulfilled the daily requirement of body so made sure your kids never Skip his break fast meal .we all family members took break fast and my kids and husband went in school and office .


IMG_20221129_081002_31.jpg


My Lunch

My little son came back from school and wanted to ear Spicy chicken noddles so I made it for him I am not allowed him to eat regularly but once a week I made then to full filled there pasta cravings.He also bring g lover of lays chips ☺️so today his feast day I took all that he wants

IMG_20221128_123157_633.jpgIMG_20221128_122902_381.jpg

In main lunch I cooked Chicken with Rice .My elder kids really liked to eat in lunch so mostly I made in lunch .

Chicken with Rice

I bought some ingredients from market before I made it so below I shared items with price in steem as well in pak.

ItemQuantityPricein steemIn pkr (Rs)
Ricene kg5 steem approx180
Chicken1 kg9 steem350
Tomatoes
Onion1/2 kg2 steem75
Green chilliAs required1 steem38/=
Cooking oil1/2 kg9 steem330

How I made

The recipe of chicken rice is very simple no hard and fast rule for cooking I cooked according to my kids taste so first of all in pan I add sliced onion then pour oil in it add whole spices then add washed chicken and fried till it's changed in golden color then add 2 glass of water and add powder spices like red chill powder , turmeric and salt .

IMG_20221128_131935_413.jpgIMG_20221128_132011_49.jpg

When chicken tenders add soaked rice in it and increase water as rice required for cooks after 15 minutes tadaaa it's ready to eat .

IMG_20221128_135712_295.jpgIMG_20221128_185413_918.jpg

I served it with yughat+onion and cucumbersalad .


My Evening ☕


My daughter Hufsa made tea for me it's our tradition to took tea at evening mostly in Pakistan and when ever guest come we must asked them for ☕☕.I took my stronge and felt refresh my self and busy for dinner preparetion.


My Delicious 😋 dinner


In dinner meal I cooked Chicken Qorma my hubby wanted to eat that so I made it ,my sister in law also joined us at dinner time and they all liked it and demand me to bake cake for her daughter,s birthday 🎂🎂.I promised her will bake for her birthday specially .

IMG_20221128_125642_193.jpg


It's s a final presentation of chicken qorma I served it with roti ( bread ) and spicy yuhgart

My whole day spentin kitchen 😃😃and wanted to made my contest post nice and with peace full and delicious 😋 food by the grace of God I planned for tomorrow how I made for that I asked my kids and hubby what they would like to eat on tomorrow ??? Because it's better option for me to cook those foods they eat happily eat but some time I cooked on my choice and all of had been eaten by all of them .I hope you like my food activities with pictures,I wants to invite @suboohi ,@kunwal and @jyoti-thelight to participate in Yammy contest. 😃😃.

🐥 kind regards🐥

🐥 @sualeha🐥


Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2022-11-29

MOD's Observations/suggestions: your meals looks delicious 🤤 and the good part of it is that it's nutritious too! I read a whole lot about roti and I hope to have a taste of it one day. The chicken rice is for me! Thank you for sharing with us here.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for precious comments on my post 💕💕

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Yummy Manu I love the chicken rice thanks for inviting me I will soon post my entry best of luck dear 🥰

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for precious 💞 comment on my menu 😊😊 and waiting for your food diary 👍👍

El menú que compartes se ve muy bueno, la combinación de especies le debe dar un sabor extraordinario. Me gustó la receta del Roti, la voy a preparar pronto, creo que resuelve también en las meriendas. Te felicito por el extenso menú del día.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your precious 💞💞 comment on my post
Greetings

 2 years ago 

Thanks for good comment on my post 💞💞

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @adeljose

 2 years ago 

Thanks for support ☺️☺️

Quite yummy and delicious. My eyes especially on the Dinner.
All the best in your entry as you've posted quality content.

 2 years ago 

My pleasure dear and kind words about my dinner menu ☺️☺️

You are welcome 🤗

 2 years ago 

I'm also making this contest, thanks for inviting me.

Your chicken rice looks so yummy and delicious, my family also love this recipe. Make cake for me too dear I will come your home to enjoy

 2 years ago 

Most well dear cake 🎂🎂 ready for you please come on my place , Thanks dear for commenting on my post , waiting for your entry 💕💕

 2 years ago 

I have posted my contest please check it

 2 years ago 

Sure ok I will

Enjoying tea in the evening with the family is really fun. What else is made by the daughter herself. Really very happy to have a daughter like her.

Thank you for sharing various types of typical food in the area. I really want to taste it.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear 😊😊 for comment on my post

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thanks for support 🍲💕💕

Hello dear your presentation about your daily food so great, the meal looks so yummy..also healthy..
Thanks for sharing your food with us.
Best of luck for you..

I invite you to come to my post too.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49