Food challenge for kids week:12 ||My son Ebad-ur-rehma made Delicious, fluffy strawberry ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“ cup cakes|| by #sualeha on 18-Feb-22

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 2 years ago

PhotoEditor_202221895312556.jpg

|10% of the post reword goes to @steemkidss||



Greetings to everyone



I hope all of you good and healthy and lived with your love once ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’— with peace .Today my son like to participate in this challenge and d he wanted to made strawberry ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“ cup cakes recipe for contest so I helped him in kitchen and handling as well so guys here we go .......

Things we need

  • Egg 2
  • All purpose flour one cup
  • Baking powder one tbs
  • Baking soda 1)2 tbs
  • Salt 1 pinch
  • Powder sugar one cup
  • Oil 1/4 cup
  • Cup cake tray
  • Butter Papper cups
  • Strawberries as you liked fine sliced
  • Coconut fine dust
  • Red food color 3 to 4 drops
  • Liquid 1/2 cup

How Ebad made cup cakes

Step :1

  • By first he take a bowl add oil and powder sugar mixed it well and made fine paste like texture mixture then add egg one by one with electric beater and beat mixture till it became fluffy and creamy .

PhotoEditor_202221863023355.jpg

Step :2

  • Now add dry ingredients for that he put all purpose flour ,baking powder,soda bleand it cut and fold method and made fine textured beater

  • Add liquid milk in mixture for ribbon like fluid beater .

  • Add red food color in mixture getting get colour

IMG_20220217_121944_106.jpg

  • Now mixed it well on that stage did not used whisker for good result .

IMG_20220217_122628_551.jpg

Step :4

  • Place butter cups papper on cup cake trey and pour 3 TBS of beater in each cup cake half empty for rise on baking .

Baking time

Step :5

  • Put baking tray on pre-heated oven which were 25 minutes before baking and baked for 20 to 25minutes ,in between must check out cup cakes with tooth picks insert in center of cake .when it's done keep out from oven and let it cool for 1/2 an hour.

IMG_20220217_122930_047.jpg

  • Ebad done his recipe and all most only topping remains he wanted to eat the mini cup cakes ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹.

Topping

Cup cakes cooled down now it's tome for topping he liked condensed milk on toppi g good combination of red and white and place strawberry ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“ slice on top and coconut dust on corner ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹.

Final look of delicious fluffy strawberry cup cakes ,he made second time it's more tasty then before ๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค๐Ÿคค.

  • Now it's ready to eat he done his cooking challenge by him self successfully ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โ™ฅ๏ธโ™ฅ๏ธ

I hope guys you liked Ebad,s banking , his food challenge post completed ,he learnt alot from this activity base challenge ,he liked to participate every week ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜Š

See you soon with another exciting post with my son Ebab -ur-rehman

Best regards,

Written with ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

@sualeha

Sort: ย 

Amazing ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜, I love this. The boy is learning so fast and I loved how the when thing turned out. I want a little bit, hahaha. Thank you for sharing....๐Ÿค—

ย 2 years agoย 

Yes he learned a lot
My pleasure ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

Wawww esto es fascinante, me encanta cรณmo se ven los colores mi niรฑo, gracias por participar en este desafรญo. Un abrazo.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks a lot for many good words for me and my son ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

ย 2 years agoย 

Your son has learned very fast from you dear Sis @sualeha. The steps are well explained such that even a novice can turn to a baker by following the steps.
The cup cake surely looks yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹. My kind regards to your son. Tell him I love ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’• him. Thank you for sharing

Delegation: yes
Plagiarism: no
Voting bot: no
Club status: 75

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks a lot dear for good comment on my post ,my son went to school yet now when he back to home I will convey your love ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ to him

ย 2 years agoย 

Your cupcake looks so yummy and dear little bro, keep it up๐Ÿ’ช
I will someday try this out cos it looks achievable with your steps, well detailed.
Thank you for sharing with us

ย 2 years agoย 

My pleasure ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ
Yes you will try out I am sure you like like ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66758.87
ETH 3484.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17