Food challenge contest week # 18 ||Made potatoes smiles ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š by my son Ebad ur Rehman in my supervision by @sualeha on 7/3/22

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 2 years ago

20220408_090324_0000.png
|10% of the post reword goes to @steemkidss

Hello Everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I hope all of you good ,I am also fine too today I participate in food challenge contest in week # 18 ,the recipe wanted to share today it's very delicious and healthy snack for all ages it's main ingredient is Potato ๐Ÿฅ”๐Ÿฅ” kids and adults both are liked to eat ,I made mostly for my kids lunch box , perfect as a tea snacks .I am always tried to share easy and quick recipes that kids easy made with the little help of mommy or elder.So my lovely kids of all the ready to learn a new recipe with the help of your friend Ebad made Yammy snack name Crispy potatoes smiley ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
Ingredients list is given below .

image.png

Ingrident list

IngridentQuantity
Potatoes4 to 5
Balck papper1 tbs
Saltone tbs
Corn starch2 tbs
Red chilli powderone tbs
Cumin powder1/2 TBS
Bread crumbs1/2 cup
Oilas required

How to prepare

Step:1

  • Ebad washed the potatoes properly ,after washing ,take a pan filled with water to boil the potatoes .

    Today first time Ebad stove on by himself with the lighter,felt very comfortable and did not afraid from fire

Step :2

  • Now peel the boiled potato skin after they that mashed it with masher .
    ![PhotoEditor_20224812350995.jpg]
    ()

Now Ebad expert easily peel off the skin of boiled potatoes

  • Now put spices ,corn starch ,bread crumbs in mashed potatoes and make sure all ingredients mix together very well.

PhotoEditor_202248864138.jpg

Ebad was doing very well done , incorporate Ingrident by its self with spoon with out my help โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

image.png

Step :3

  • Made perfect dough for our smiles ,now took a large amount of dough roll it and speed with finger tips now cut with round shaped cookies cutter I had none so Ebad have been used bottle of cap for perfect round shaped smile we got , make eyes with the help of strow and made wide mouth of smiles with table spoon

PhotoEditor_2022488719691.jpg

Step :4

Frying time

  • Take a pan pour oil enough for deep frying the hot was ready then put potatoes smile one by one in oil ,when it's changes into golden brown then turn that in next side ,when it was done both sides i filter out from oil on tissue paper laying on tray already put on it ,the reas was that absorbs the excess oil from snacks.

PhotoEditor_2022481284665.jpg

Ebad afraid from hot oil and it's not safe for kids near to hot oil may be kids burn ,so fring step done by me ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

Final Look

The very crispy , delicious Potato smile ready to serve I hope you guys liked it .

The Ramzan is going on and on after time Ebad helping me in preparation of his favorite snacks

PhotoEditor_20224813028744.jpg

I hope my little friends you all like my easy and extremely delicious ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคค potatoes smiles.

image.png

In the last I specially thanks to @steemkids , @event-horizon and @ngoenyi for kind guidance ,See you soon i wlll be back with new post till then take care love you

Written with fun and love

sualeha

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Wonderful,yummy and delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคค! With you and your child, potatoes can smile ๐Ÿ˜Š. Thank you for sharing and the steps are easy to follow. Am sure your child will soon become a chef

ย 2 years agoย 

Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„ well said Junior master chef

ย 2 years agoย 

Great Master Chef Ebad ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

ย 2 years agoย 

Hahaha he said Thank you

ย 2 years agoย 

You are by far the best chef in the world!
I am for sure going to let Divan try making these homemade smileys. I often make smileys for him before school but then it is the frozen ones.
Yours look by far more delicious than the store bought ones.
Keep on cooking!!
Guess what? I'm watching cricket! South Africa & Bangladesh :-)

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for sharing this beautiful recipe with us! Such a hardworking little boy

ย 2 years agoย 

It looks really yummy, save some for me

ย 2 years agoย 

Hahaha ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ sure

Hola @sualeha me encantรณ esta preparaciรณn, tanto que quiero una carita de esas, me fascina la papa y creeme que para mi fuรฉ muy lindo visitarte, gracias por participar.

Steemexclusive : Si
Plagio: No
Beneficiario : Si
Delegaciรณn : Si
Trail de curaciรณn : Si
Bot Robot : No.

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks dear๐Ÿ’•

ย 2 years agoย 

Wow this looks yummy,I love potato I will try this out some day I know it will be crunchy. Thank you for sharing

ย 2 years agoย 

My pleasure ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

ย 2 years agoย 

Hello @sualeha, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

Wow thank you so much for sharing this with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64292.31
ETH 3500.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50