Contest week :32|| Help to kids to develop there creativity || by @sualeha

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Brown and White Simple Minimalist Fashion Photo Collage Instagram Post.png

Hello Everyone

Welcome to my post I hope all of you good by the grace of God I am fine too, after little break I again active in steemit and also #steemforkids community I posted many blogs in this community and really enjoy the kids activities is happening in this community .
[Here is the Post link if the contest post]
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@m-fdo/wk-32-help-the-kids-to-develop-their-creativity-create-something-from-nothing-explore-more-options-10-sp


Well I saw well I saw the contest kids creative creativity still long going on I am happy to see and wanted to participate again in this contest . The contest is host by @m-fdo so guys without wasting anytime come to my blog today I want to share with you another recycle craft of my creativity I made wall hanging with cardboard sheet and old paper so gaye guys let's started step by step procedure how I made it.

What is the name you have made

Today I made beautiful wall hanging decor item perfect for main door of your home in very simple and easy step by step method .

How you made the craft step by Step

The craft I made today is looking very adorable but simple in making so guys here below I describe step by step method till final presentation.

Things we need

  • Card board strips
  • White glue
  • Scissors ✂️
  • Coloured papers rope for hanging
  • Hot glue gun
  • Marker

procedure


Step : 1

First of all I cut the cardboard sheets in 4 similar sizes then I cut and gave ⬆️ arraw shaped as you shown in figure .

Step :2

Now in 2nd step I cut the four same sizes stripped in arrow shape for my decoration piece.

Screenshot_20230716-233954_1.jpg

Step :3

In third step I paste the paper on cardboard by white glue one by one arrow strip in different four colours according to the good combination of the colours looking attractive and beautiful when they all attached in a same hanging rope.
So try to used light and dark combination for nice look.

Screenshot_20230716-234000_1.jpg

Step :4

Now it's a fourth and last step when all a rules wrapped with different coloured paper then I place a straight to rows and structure for cardboard sheet one by one in similar distance like a stair as you shown in images.

Screenshot_20230716-234002_1.jpg
My wall hanging is ready not time to write something beautiful and different portable sentence or a word to make it more attractive.
So I write Every family has a story Well come to my house 🏡 . It's totally optional it's your choice what you like to write on that strip.

Final presentation

Tadaaaa..... Here is the final look of my simple wall hanging my son Ebad ur reha helping me to making this as usual,he had a lot of interest on all these activities.

Screenshot_20230716-234008_1.jpg

How did you get the idea?

I saw that wall hanging ony friends home main gate I get the idea from there but it was we wooden strips looking very attractive so I decide to try out in my style with recycle materials so for that I used old colour papers in card board strips .

How useful is you have made

It's a home decor items so it's give your home more beautiful increase your wall value after hanging it ☺️☺️ you also gifted some in any occasion .In my house a lot of wall hanging and different crafts available who give my house simple superb look as well my family and friends appreciated me when they looked them all. I am a big fan of making of recycled materials objects.

Do you intend to inspire or create help to develop creativity

I love to help and learned my son Ebad ur Rehman who really like to helped me in any kind of craft he also had great skill of drawing and crafts making so I made with him and he learned gluing ,pasting and who to write on that type of matt.


So guys it's time to finish in the end I would like to invite my friends

  • @arshani
  • @uzma4883
  • @enamul17
    To participate in wonderful Contest but hurry only one day left . I hope you like my recycle Craft in kids creativity contest so guys it's time please see you soon with another new post till then love you take care bye

Allah Hafiz

Creative with Love 💕

@sualeha

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ripon0630

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thanks team 1 @ripon0630 for your valuable support 😊😊

 last year 

So creative and beautiful. I'm sure that your visitors were wowed by this creative work of art.

 last year 

Yes all of mine always appreciate my little efforts 💕💕
Thanks for visit and feedback on my blog 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69