#clu 75||Kids Food challenge for children week 14 || made Mat snacks with my son Ebad-ur-rehman |by @sualeha on 4-March-22

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)


|10% of the Post reword goes
@steemkidss|

Hello My beautiful ❤️❤️ Friends

I hope all of you good by the grace of God I am also fine today I shared my participation post ,the recipe of mat (samosa)snacks ,it's very healthy and mouth watering recipe. 😋so let's start the recipe with my son Ebad ,my lovely , obedient child ,one thing that I like to share here is that the challenges for children played very important they learned,discover new ideas a d the big thing is compilation sprit built , would be great helpful in future .

Mat samosas snacks(Filled with chicken and veggies)

The most yummy and quickly made recipe ,my son request me to make post of mat snacks so today I share you complete recipe it's very healthy and balance como of veggies+chicken+carbohydrates so mom's please must try out my recipe I am sure your child definitely ask more and more .😘😘 it's typical mat shaped that's why it's called mat samosa .The ingredients we need.

Ingridents we need

ItemsQuantity
Boiled and mashed potatoes2 large size
Chicken boiled4 prices chunks foarm
Capsicum2 medium size
Carrotone
Saltone tbs
Green chillione tbs
Chilli flakes onionone tbs
Oil4 TBS
All purpose flour200 gm
Soji50 gm
Cumin seed1 tea spoon
carum seedone pinch
Ginger/garlic pasteone tbs

IMG_20220303_194547_522.jpg

image.png

Procedure

Step :1

Making dough

Take a bowl add oil,all purpose flour,salt and water incorporate all ingredients and made dough apply oli on top and cover it and came to filling .

GIF-220303_235817.gif

Making of filling stuff

Step : 2

Take a pan pour some oil and cumin seed ,carum seeds and fine chopped onion fry it ,add ginger garlic paste and chicken chunks cooked it for 5 minutes then add spices and in the last add veggies one by one ,mash potatoes, capsicum,carrots ,green chili and mixed it well cook for 5 minutes then stop the flame and let it cool .

GIF-220304_001403.gif

Step :3

Making of Matt and frying time 😋😋

Our dough settled now spread it with rolling pan after made balls of all dough ,then cut it in rectangle shaped with knife then cut it again in center of rectangle made 2 rectangle strips ,place one strip in other in addition sign shaped like this + ,now put filled with stuffing in center ,the flooding method is very keenly follow for accurate shape of nat cut two sides in thin striped and two folded as it is shown in gif for accurate method undustood by everyone .
GIF-220304_002518.gif

Frying time

Put the May samosa in pre heat oil and frying it in low to medium flame and colour gave it from both sides then strained out from oil on tissue paper for absorbed excess oil from snacks , now ready our crunchy very delicious 🤤🤤 mat samoosa snacks .

Final Look

I placed on tray and took pictures of my son to shown his great cooking skill ,he afraid hot things I helped them in all cooking procedure .
I hope you will like me and my son's little efforts

IMG_20220303_223649_212.jpg

I hope you like mat snacks ,it's all time favorite my whole family .I invite my friends @suboohi , @ayesha0345 ,@syedahira to participate in lovely cooking challenge , I the last I specially thanks to @steemkidss who orgnized such a excellent healthy contest weekly .
Now it's time to say goodbye to all of you

kind regards ,

@sualeha

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sorry my mistake! I saw the samosa and immediately took it for granted that you are from India. I will not make this mistake again :-)

 2 years ago 

No need say sorry dear it's ok 💖💖💖

 2 years ago 

I send my post link and comments on other posts but I think 🤔 my telegram is not connecting properly .
Thanks

Esa comida se ve muy rica y facil de preparar, felicidades.

 2 years ago 

Wow! Well prepared. This little guy did awesomely great job. Looks yummy😋

 2 years ago 

Yes he is done fabulous 🤩🤩🤩
Thanks for good words

 2 years ago 

It looks delicious! I love Indian food. My favourite is bunny chow. Do you know it? As for your son, he looks super proud of himself. Well done!

 2 years ago 

No dear I did not
I am from Pakistan
Thanks for good comments 😘😘

Loading...
 2 years ago 

You put a lot of effort but the result is amazing 👍 Well done

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear💖💖

 2 years ago 

Yummy yummy
Thanks for sharing the recipe
I will try it out for my sons

 2 years ago 

Yummy yummy
Thanks for sharing the recipe
I will try it out for my sons

 2 years ago 

Thank 💕💕💕

Delicious! I love how delicious the food turned out to be, im salivating, hahaha. Thank you for joining the food challenge with your son. I waited so long for your participation 😄😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear friend 💖💖💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50