School run on School days comment contest

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello dear kids and wonderful kids lovers, it is a brand new week after a wonderful weekend. Hope you all enjoyed your weekends. This week provides us with another opportunity to join the school runs and kids diarygames. It is strictly to whom it may concern. That is to say, the kids alone joins the school diarygames while the kids lovers and caregivers join the school runs on school days. It is going to be fun. I can't wait to receive all your entries. Let's go🏃🏃🏃🏃

image.png

SCHOOL RUNS ON SCHOOL DAYS

Here, we expect the caregivers and kids lovers to tell us about the kids activities for today especially as it relates to their school day. We want to know about their breakfast, lunch and dinner. We want to know about their school subjects Homeworks and their uniforms. It is more like the kids diarygames but from kids who are not yet signed up due to their age. We will be glad to know how our kids are doing.

FOR THE VERIFIED KIDS DIARYGAMES

we want to hear from the horses mouth. We want our dear verified kids to tell us how their day went, their school subjects, lessons, breakfast, lunch and dinner. Snacks and how their activities went. We want to know how their day went. I therefore call on all our verified kids who have resumed school to take part. Amazing prices awaits you all plus the opportunity to be selected for quality post of the day.

How the contest works

It's a dairy comment contest, make a comment under this post daily telling us about your daily school runs, each comment you make, you get 0.5 , the more comment made the better and please be creative with you entry.


Please remember this is a comment contest


Conclusion

We can't wait to read from you all, let's have glimpse of how you spend your day in the school.

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Best regards

@steemkids Community team

IMG-20210612-WA0010.jpg
Join our discord channel:::::::Join our telegram group::::::subscribe to our community

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mondays mornings have always been my best as I always miss school and the fun during the weekends. According to my school's timetable, I have classes which are 40 minutes each with a break of 30 minutes. My school is located at Federal Housing Estate, Uyo in Akwa Ibom State and it is a three-story building with my classroom at the third floor.

I woke up by 5am, read a story on my android phone then brushed, ate before having my bath as I prefer eating before taking my bath. After having my bath, I wore my school uniform and then carried my already packed bag to school. My lunch was made up of coconut bread with a 35cl bottle of coke. I also carried a foodflask containing my favorite food spaghetti for my second break with some pocket money.

After the devotion, my classmates and I rushed to the classroom which is made up of 14 desks with a total of 27 students. My classroom gas two white board, 4 bulbs, 4 fans connected to the ceiling and my class teacher's table and chair which is at the back of the class. My classes went well today as I enjoyed every second of my classes which included practicals.

My friends and I played the wild game today as we competed with one another on who would fix the words correctly from the letter above the column. Break came to an end and we returned to the classroom. School ended by 3pm and my last class ended 30 minutes after leaving my happy and tired self as I boarded a bus back home. On arriving home, I was greeted with the aroma of Ekpangnkukwo. I rushed to freshen up and came back to eat my much loved traditional delicacy, after eating I slept and in waking up I signed into my favorite website @steemit and browsed through @steemkids and I found today's diary game comment contest.

tmp-cam-2210114305396349340.jpg

A picture of my classmates and I after school.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Here is my participation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16