You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update #43: Writing Expedition ✍️, Have Fun while Writing! Choose From Varieties Of Topics

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

It was a wonderful week with amazing entries. Congratulations to all who got booming votes and supports from the curators, but especially to these selected winners

@usoro01
@emmyjnr
@kuzboy

Your rewards have been sent

Screenshot_20240115-073323.jpg

Please confirm receipt.

We hope that you will keep enjoying the expedition. Hoping to receive more entries in this current week. We wish you success

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Wow congratulations to us all. I have seen my reward, thanks steemkidss

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much, I got my reward.
I look forward to participating in more expedition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59943.96
ETH 2421.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43