You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM KIDS WORD DEFINITION SERIES. WHAT IS COMPASSION? 20% to steemkids

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Extraordinary definition of compassion, I wish we could meet your friend Lillian, she is a great person and I'm sure she would also be blessed to belong to steemit and steemkids. You know? it is brilliant what you are doing, you are being very well formed in values, in conduct and I firmly believe that you will be a great person of good, you will achieve your dreams of being a teacher to help others. Just as Jesus Christ did it, you can do it too.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amen, Amen! Thank you so much. I hope I can get her to Steemit one day, so she can participate too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65