I WILLINGLY ACCEPT THE PRIZE AS A 3RD PLACE WINNER OF THE JUST CONCLUDED AUGUST 1, 2021 SPUD4STEEM

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hello @kiwiscanfly and @steemitblog, along with all the sponsors of August I, 2021 SPUD4STEEM promotion, I am delighted to hear the fact that I came 3rd in this month's promotion.

I hereby accept to be given the prize that is meant for the position I have won which is 4000 steempower delegation.

I am happy to come off victorious.

Below is my acceptance picture

This is @ngoenyi, representing the community.
IMG_20210803_142035_770.jpg

I sincerely appreciate @kiwiscanfly and all the sponsors
@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@mariana4ve
@abuahmad
@alejos7ven
@fjjrg
@damithudaya
@boss75
@marito74

I am grateful to you all in making this month's promotion possible.

I want to congratulate all who won in this promotion. The like of
@hive-180821
@amri
@ijelady
@sammylinks and myself, @steemkidss.

It is a thing of honour to be among the winning team. Powering up is the best way to exercise faith in steem and steemit.

I will surely make wise use of the prize given me for the period I am in possession of it.

Thank you once more @kiwiscanfly for your wisdom.

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Best regards

@steemkids Community team

IMG-20210612-WA0010.jpg
Join our discord channel:::::::Join our telegram group::::::subscribe to our community

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP
Sort:  

Hi.. Congratulations on winning 3rd place in #spud4steem

My 1000SP is now with you.. Use for the success of your community

 3 years ago 

Wow, thank you so much sweetheart for your kindheartedness. I will surely use it as required. I love you so much my role model from a distance.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, you are very kind. I appreciate your support

Hello
Well done on 3rd place, glad to hear you are happy :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you boss. You made it happen

Felicidades por este logro. Gracias por tanto sacrificio por esta comunidad. En el corto tiempo que llevas a cabo tu trabajo acá, nos haz orientado para seguir mejorando y dar lo mejor de si. Dios te bendiga mi bella hermana @ngoenyi, igual a todos los que trabajan y hacen vida para esta comunidad. 👏👏👏👏😘🇻🇪

Congratulations to You my friend as the #3 winner for the SPUD4STEEM contest in August. You are the best. Hopefully with your victory you will be an inspiration to other friends and you can help friends who make good and creative posts. I am very happy for your win.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend. We your support, we will keep moving

Congratulations ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67