the memory of my childhood

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

IMG_20230607_174525_707.jpg

When watching "Masha and the Bear", each of us asked why Masha doesn't stay with her family. Last time I came across such an article and after reading it, my view of the cartoon changed.
So, the character we see in the cartoon is the spirit of a girl named Masha, that is, she actually died, and only animals can see this spirit, and that's why she doesn't grow up.
Why does Masha hurt the bear?
Because his death was caused by the Bear (
Now I have to look seriously when I watch cartoons....
(4th shock after Caillou, Tom&Jerry and Cedric)

I don't know if it's wrong or if this is not the point, but after what I read, my perspective on cartoons changes.

images.jpg

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice to see you back on steemit after a long time. But your presentation is not suitable. A post should be at least 300 words. And markdown is a must. I hope you write quality posts from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45