Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody.

Welcome to this post. I hope that all of you will be good and happy and enjoying your precious health with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. Today, I am going to participate in the week 3 contest of the Steem Kids & Parents community and the top of discussion is Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health. So, stay tuned with me.

Blue and Yellow Professional Business YouTube Thumbnail.png

Image Created By Canva


How has your parent's behavior affected you? (Positively or negatively?)


Parents are the most important part of the life and the life is incomplete with their beautiful company. The person who lost their parents are actually those who can exactly feel the pain without them. The kids also look towards their parents for love and care and they always feel safe in their company.

The behavior of the parents always effect the mental as well as physical health of the kids. If I talk about the behavior of my parents that I thank to Almighty Allah that he has blessed me with those parents that are always kind and helping for me. It is nit difficult to talk about the affects of their behavior on my mental and physical health as I have spend the whole of my life till now with them.

My parents are always kind to me and their behavior is always very careful for me. No matters it is positive or strict behavior but I always took their behavior positive and think thay they always try to improve me, not to make me a bad person. All they have done for me has a great positive impact on me and I am very much thankful to both of them.

Since now, I have spent about 18 years with them and I am very much proud of the whole time that I have spent with them. They always try to support me in every proper time. I am the first boy among my siblings and that is why, both of the parents are very much kind for me and love both of them.


Which of your parent's behaviour do you like most?


I can never make a difference in the love of my father and mother for me. Actually, the bahaviors of both of them are of equal importance for me. There is a very impressive compromise between both of them to treat me in the best possible way. They always try to fulfil my positive demands.

pexels-photo-14585079 (1).jpeg

Image Taken From Here

As a kid, I spend most of my time in the home and in the vision of my mother. My mother always treat me with great love and took very special care of all my respectives. That is why, his polite behavior also impacted on my mind and politeness became the part of my personality.

On the other hand, although my fathet spent most of the day time away from me as he had to go to the work. But in thr night, he returned to home and spent very beautiful time with me. I can never forget the baby games that he used to play with mr in the night when I was a kid. I love both of them and I pray for Allah to keep them healthy always.


What's the best way parents can impart good Values to their kids?


The most important things that can impart good values to the children are the behaviors and understanding of thr parents among one another. The kids always want to see their parents enjoying the beauties of the life and stay consistent on the bad conditions as well.

Compromise over the mistakes or needs of each other is the most important thing that can impart good qualities among their children because the kids always learn from their parents. If the behaviors of parents between one another is good, it will leave good impacts on the qualities and behaviors of their kids as well.

Another important thing that can impart good qualities in the kids is the reaction of the parents over the mistakes of their children. If the parents always tend to improve the mistakes of the children in a positive way it will be very helpful in grooming their character and personality. And if they become very strick and the actions are very hard against the mistakes of their children then this thing can harm the aspects of personality and also the mental health badly.


Write a short message to your parent.


We can never return the services and contributions of the parents towards the growth of the children. But we can only try our best to give our best when they needed us. We should never talk to them with hard words as those type of behaviors hurt them a lot. My short message for my my beloved parents is,

My dear Parents,

First of all, I would like to thank you a lot for your efforts and great contributions toward my life. Your great love and great care is a constant source of happiness and joys for me. I always respect all of the efforts that you have done for me.

Who am I is just because of your presence in my life. The time that I am spending with you is the most joyful and the most blessed time for me and nothing can alternate this precious time. Your prayers are the source of my success and consistency towards my every task or goal in the life.


Conclusions


Parents are the most important part in the life of every child. The behaviors of the parents towards their children are actually the causes of the growth of negative or positive qualities, behaviors and habits in their personality. Compromise of thr parents between each other and understanding on every moment of the life is the very important thing that can imparts very beautiful qualities in their kids.

"Parents are those who always try their best to make their children more successful than themselves."

I would like to invite my friends @cryptoloover, @cryptobitcoins and @malikusman1 to take part in this beautiful contest.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPg96t7vKFZd8nvrSMKPBFAWzX3YKWx9NwS7xqvQ4LKpMQgY449iHspwMXxTUL...9pS4XPHBF7pqJSh5UwtsfurFjQYq2iobNHPDWxvXk5RxPFf4r98gMyxpYFANoHeyWgwFkA7AsDHoUBmEigQSCRtafFnDz1pd9McSDWGRhUpCzScUZtaCiyaXam.gif

Sort:  
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.0 ( 0.00 % self, 86 upvotes, 64 accounts)
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2022-12-08
MOD's Observations/suggestions
Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 in the Steem Kids & Parent Community, Every parent wants their child to be happy even though he is suffering, if he has ever been hungry then parents don't want their child to feel that way, we should be grateful for this love... Good luck..,👍
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear sister for your kind reviews.

You are welcome @steemdoctor1 ...
🤗

Hola tus padres han sido muy bueno contigo desde tu nacimiento, que bueno y hayas aprendido de ellos la cortesía. Mayormente la figura paterna está un poco ausente y es porque tiene el compromiso de llevar el dinero a casa lo cual hace que pase más tiempo afuera trabajando.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot Friend for your valuable addition here.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @pelon53

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 2 years ago 

Thanks respected @pelon53 for the support.

@steemdoctor1 you are really creative

 2 years ago 

Thanks .

Hi @steemdoctor1,

Piyary bhai apny bilkul thek kaha k maa baap hamari zindagi ka ek bht hi lazmi hisa hain, ku k unky bagair hamari zindagi bilkul bikar ha. Hamy Allah talah ka lakh lakh shukar karna chaye k hamary waldain hamary sir per salamt hain, wanra wo logo se hamy pochna chaye k jinky maa baap nahi hoty. Ye Allah pak ki ek Azeem nemat ha. Mje dawat dene k lyee apka bht bht shukria me jald hi shirkat karun ga.

Best Regards,
@malikusman1

 2 years ago 

Ap ky keemti tabsary ka bohat bohat shukria or me apki post ka intizar kr rha hun.

JazakAllah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45