Must Read: My Childhood Memories (week-3) Day-3

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

girl-3194977_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope everyone is well. I am here again today to write to you about my childhood memories. I can't forget my childhood memories. Today I present to you the third week on this wonderful topic. I have consistently written about my childhood memories in the last two episodes and today is the second episode. In the third episode I am here to write about my childhood memories never forgotten childhood memories.. Everyone keep reading and enjoy hope you like it.


Childhood is always sweet. Childhood was the most beautiful and sweetest of all the stages you passed through. Because in your childhood you had no greed or illusion towards life and this world. In childhood you were busy with only sports and food with friends.

kids-1093758_1280.jpg

Pixabay

Childhood means reading ABCD with friends. Sometimes spending the evening playing with friends and playing in the afternoon. Arguing with friends at school and coming home drenched in rain after school break. Come home and run and bathe in the pond or river with friends.

People never forget their childhood memories. Because of all the stages we pass through, the joy of childhood is the sweetest of all. I still remember a lot of my childhood memories.

Go to school with friends and fight with them at school. It is very difficult to explain how many mornings a friend goes to school and takes a seat on the first bench. Sometimes if you don't attend school, you skip your teacher's class and get beaten up by your teacher for coming out of school before the school is over.

After school, I used to come home to get soaked in the rain with my friends. After coming home, I was serious about not eating anything to my family and ran to the pool with my friends again. Even after bathing in the pond, our eyes would turn red and our desire to bathe would not end.

girl-447701_1280.jpg

Pixabay
When my friends didn't take me to play because of any arrogance, I used to sit alone with the doll. I had my own doll and therefore talked to myself and didn't mix with friends and was arrogant.

girls-462072_1280.jpg

Pixabay

After playing alone for a while another friend came and broke my pride. Then again we all played dolls together and there was no end to the number of games we played.

As the evening passed, the night came. Even then, the joy of playing with friends did not end. Meanwhile, the family used to beat me to sit down to read in the evening and while crying, I would go home, wash my hands and sit down to read and fall asleep before 9 pm.




This was a wonderful feeling with memories of my childhood. Full text is written from my real life. Actually I still miss my childhood a lot sometimes. But there is nothing to do, it is impossible to go back to childhood.


ezgif.com-video-to-gif (6).gif

@steem-for-future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68356.90
ETH 2509.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53