Steemkids Community Word Definition Contest Series wk#9||what does Untiring Consistency mean to you ||50 steem price|| 20% to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xrRd1Z2hZYDzNoAXqEVCHqX1NgpfMEsjiak86BVGbQ1vsmsYiy6Hk74LzYqDzU5BSZo84jA7iK3ZGmXQ467zUz9mBMK5x.jpeg
Source

Hello guys. I am so glad to be part of
this great community. I am grateful for this opportunity created by @steemkidss through organising this contest and I surely hope someone benefits from this post. This is my contest entry.

What is untiring consistency?

In my own understanding, I think that untiring consistency is achieving your goals without giving up and carrying it out vigorousl. It is doing something tirelessly never letting your guard down having a positive attitude towards that thing your doing.

Not giving up until your achieved even when you are stuck in extreme conditions.

How does it affect your steemit Journey?

I joined steemit around April but I wasn't active at all. I only made one post because I wasn't so exposed to the opportunities that steemit offers and I found it tiring to blog so I went inactive until September when I became active again. Then I created my achievement 1 post and by cultivating untiring consistency I am Currently in my achievement 5 task 4 level.

What are the advantages?

Untiring consistency has made me to work hard in achieving my dreams of staying active for a long time. I have plans of joining crypto academy the next season and to achieve this I need to have a certain amount of sp. Now because I have untiring consistency I have been active on steemit for like two months now without stopping. Untiring consistency has helped me stay focused in my goals. It has also helped me remain vigorous in my activities in steemit. Initially, I find it really stressful to stay active and to blog but gradually I have made going through posts and commenting in atleast two posts a day. I have also made a goal of creating atleast 4 posts per week and to power up every week as well.

How can you demonstrate that you have it?

When I joined steemit around April, I went inactive for six month. But not until September, I went to visit my friend @solar-star and she explained many benefits of steemit. My zeal for steemit was rekindled and I made my introductory post. And since then I have been working hard to stay active and I am currently in my achievement 5 task 4 post.
I had an sp of 14 then which also includes delegated Sp of 10 sp, and currently I have 105 without any sp delegated to my account. All this were possible through stay active on steemit and also joining #club5050 and powering up my weekly earnings. The quality that helped me achieve all this is untiring consistency.

What is your advice to those that don't have it?

My advice is, it will be of great benefits to you if you have untiring consistency as regards to the steemit platform. It will expose you to many great opportunities and also help build up the steemit ecosystem.so try and cultivate the quality of untiring consistency as it will help you to achieve your goals.

What other words are similar to it?

Another word I can use for it persevering. having perseverance even when the situation is difficult. Even when your progress is slow but still standing strong and keeping your hope alive.

Another word is unwavering. Unwavering from your goals, struggling even under extreme conditions to make sure that it is achieved.

I invite @kachimax,@ronindboss and @solar-star to participate in this contest as well.

Thanks alot for your time

This post is set at 20% to @steemkidss

Cc: @steemkidss
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Thanks for the invitation dear. Your efforts are impressive

Thank you so much for your encouragement

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your ideas about consistency with us. We appreciate you and wish you success in this contest.

Thank you for this opportunity

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the invite love.

You are welcome. I look forward to your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58180.92
ETH 2477.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42