My weekly power up review||-10% to steemkids


Screenshot_20220507_224131.jpg

Created with canva


Hello everyone, welcome to my blog.

We have come to the end of another week and I will be tracking my activities for the week by majorly providing my power up detials.
2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvbEkSrDfntWG1v4Ls59nYTPghdzXjvZmx8Hq5Jb6ixR75JxjeddEwJorkobyHmM5YhtzZdbx85jCBTk2.png

What is power up

Power up is simply a means of converting liquid Steem to SP in other to gain more influence on the Steemit platfrom. It can be regarded as a means of staking Steem which in turn will allow a user the ability to efficiently perform various activities on the platform such as voting, commenting, posting, etc.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvbEkSrDfntWG1v4Ls59nYTPghdzXjvZmx8Hq5Jb6ixR75JxjeddEwJorkobyHmM5YhtzZdbx85jCBTk2.png

Benefits of power up?

There are several benefits of power up and they include;

  • It increases users influence

  • Allowing users to earn rewards in form of incentives.

  • It increases club statuses which in turn gives users the opportunity to earn extra rewards.

  • It ensures decipline and money management.

  • It allows users the privilege to appreciate other users on the platform by encouraging them through upvotes.

  • It serves as a means of investment.

  • It promotes Steem growth and value appreciation.

  • Powering up and owning much SP helps in increasing the security of the platform.

  • It increases governance rights ie giving users right to decision making on the platform.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvbEkSrDfntWG1v4Ls59nYTPghdzXjvZmx8Hq5Jb6ixR75JxjeddEwJorkobyHmM5YhtzZdbx85jCBTk2.png

MY POWER UP

Here I will be showing you guys the details of my power up.

  • Before power up

Screenshot_20220507_211712.jpg


  • During power up

Screenshot_20220507_212057.jpg


  • After power up

Screenshot_20220507_212219.jpg


Total weekly power up

Screenshot_20220507_222755.jpg


My total power up last week was 75.474 and my total power up this week is currently 92.532 meaning that my weekly power up increased by an additional 17.058 Steem. 💪

My goal still remains to become a dolphin as fast as I can even though I know it won't be easy but I will keep trying my best.


I hope you got encouraged...

Sort:  

Claro que si se puedes sigue trabajando con amor y verás los frutos, felicidades por ese encendido. Animese a contribuir con su delegación, esto también le favorecerá a medida que crece la comunidad. Un abrazote.

Steemexclusive : Si
Plagio: No
Estatus : Club75
Bot voto : No
Beneficiario : Si
Delegación : No.

Thank you so much for your encouraging words.
It's highly appreciated.

 2 years ago 

Hello @srrebullient , Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50