A picture with Steemcurator01 and Steemcurator02

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

photographer-640419__480.jpg

source

Hi everyone, welcome to my blog @spanky-dollar, it will be my great pleasure to have a snapshot with any of the steemcurators, especially 01/02, they are people with great influence in this platform, well known for their support, encouragement, and kind gesture.
I want to also deliver my special greetings to @simonnwigwe for coming up with this imaginary contest.

WHERE WILL YOU LIKE TO TAKE A PICTURE WITH SCO1 AND SCO2? GIVE A REASON WHY YOU SELECT THIS SPOT FOR THE PICTURE.

Well, having the privilege to see any of the Steemcurators is a huge offer, especially seeing it as the president and vice, as of sc01 and sc02, firstly, you'll have to look responsible before them, so I will choose a suit for myself looking responsible and in between the two, and make sure a good photographer is there to give his best.

couple-1807617__480.jpg
source

As for where to take the picture, am thinking the two will like their privacy where people don't know much about them, so I will take them to the nearest photography studio and take the picture, I will give different styles of pictures, handshaking, hugging and blissful smile, lol.

WHERE DO YOU INTEND TO KEEP THE PICTURE YOU TOOK WITH SC01 AND SC02 AFTER ENLARGING IT? GIVE A REASON FOR YOUR ANSWER.

Memories are always meant to be remembered and kept as legacies, after snapping and enlarging the frame, am not a person who likes sticking things on the wall, but I'll build a stand to keep the amazing enlargement and also my room, so each time am sad, I'll look at the picture and smile then remind myself about the great task ahead to work harder and have a picture with all the steemcurators someday, which is by hardworking and my diligence.

WHAT GIFT DO YOU INTEND TO OFFER TO THE CURATORS FOR GIVING YOU SUCH A REAR PRIVILEGE?

Taking pictures with sc01 and sc02 is an opportunity hard to get, there are just like ambassadors on this platform, they are people with much influence on societies.
I don't have much to offer but, my sister owns a restaurant, I will take them there and offer water and food to them, as it is life, and also write a quick note to them showing how we'll I feel about the chance they've given me.

WHAT DISCUSSION DO YOU INTEND TO HAVE WITH THE STEEMIT TEAM THROUGH THE SC01 AND SC02?

As you all know how steemians admire sc01 and sc02 on this platform, so my discussion will be based on how to be successful and a man of influence on the platform, the steemcurators are all doing superb and sometimes I wonder if it's magic their using, so I can attend the harry potter college and acquire it.

CONCLUSION.
The steemcurators team is doing a wonderful job on this platform and I admire the hardworking and effort, it will be a great privilege to see them one on one someday, cause there are so many other things to discuss that I can reveal because of time and other factors.

Am placing an invite on @dave-hanny, @josepha and @ajegena to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you @spanky-dollar so much for sharing this quality content us. You have put in a lot of efforts to contest by explaining about the Image with Steemcurator01 and Steemcurator02

Status Club
Club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
0.0 (0.00 % self)
Grade7.5/10
Verification date:
14-03-23


period of club : 1 months


  • Please you should learn how to vote and support on other because living your Voting manna to be idle at 100% isn't good at all

CASH OUTS| 7.5 STEEM
POWER UPs| 8.018 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @loloy2020

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51