You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#3: large and small families, likes and dislikes

You have an interesting perspective regarding resource distribution in big families. I also appreciate small families, but when I see beautiful big families, I can't help but admire their bonding, love, and close-knit relationships if those are the positives they embody. Good luck with the contest!

I don't know why mentions are not working:
Sunkissed or Touchstones: Diary Entry #6

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Maybe but that's how I feel. I have lived in both and felt the difference. And the difference I am talking about is not only financial but the difference between treatments as there are always the favorite ones and the neglected ones. Now the favorite ones will talk in favor and the neglected ones against. I am sure I will read your version about this burning topic to know your views.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71