Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#1: Neglect in families, effects on kids

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. The contests running in the first week of the Steem Engagement Challenge Season Fourteen are excellent. The contest organized by Steem Kids & Parents community is, Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#1: Neglect in families, effects on kids. I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's get started.

What does neglect of responsibilities mean in a family🙇?

image.pngsource pixabay

Responsibility is a precious thing. I have noticed the dereliction of duty again and again. Family responsibility is neglected on the child. It is often seen that a neglect works on the children in the family. That is negligence. My understanding of dereliction of duty is ignorance. Ignorance of a family towards a child is a dereliction of duty. I am aware of the dereliction of duty. So I think the dereliction of duty can affect the child. Careful parents neglecting their children in any matter is neglecting their responsibility.

It is recognized as a dereliction of duty, when a parent in a family is a little oblivious to the child. Thinking about the future of the child when a family does not accept positive thoughts on him is also neglect of responsibility. Not being vigilant about whether the child is receiving proper education is also negligent in my opinion.

Have you been neglected or seen anyone neglected? What are the effects on the kids

image.pngsource pixabay

As a family member I have witnessed firsthand what neglect can look like. I would like to say this about dereliction of duty, when parents are oblivious to the children of a family. Keep yourself alert while thinking about your child's future. I have noticed busyness in my family which may not have been properly aware of me. But I want to say from my heart that I inform the family before taking any decision. Go to a correct decision.

I have noticed many families who are not attentive to the child. They did not care about their studies, sports or extracurricular activities. No care was taken whether they were studying regularly or engaged in immoral activities. There are other actions that are negative, but I have not seen any action from their families. I have met some people who are quite indifferent towards children. I would like to say that there are many other such cases that I have come across, where there was dereliction of duty.

Your advice to parents who neglect their responsibilities towards their kids.

image.pngsource pixabay

Parents who are unaware of their children are basically neglectful. I would like to mention some words to those parents. Mentioned below.

  • Keep the child engaged in proper education. Teach morality and immorality.

  • Do they go to school regularly? Take care of that.Teach that there is no substitute for education.

  • Pay attention to the child and review their activities. Pay attention to the child and make up for their lagging.

  • Meet their needs. Observe their activities. Take measures to avoid unusual activities.

  • Present yourself as a responsible person. Discipline the child under your care if necessary.

Your advice to the kids who are neglected

image.pngsource pixabay

I have some advice for neglected children. Which I mentioned below.

  • Learn to know yourself. What is your future? How should you proceed?

  • Studying is important and should prepare yourself.

  • Make yourself a national asset. Avoid unethical activities.

  • Do any work carefully, you are not careless, you will face success.

  • Nothing is impossible. People do the impossible. Which is not impossible for you.

It is a very nice competition. I participated in this competition with pleasure. So I invite my dear friends to participate in this contest, @msharif @ripon0630 @radjasalman Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

You have expressed your thoughts very beautifully. I agree with you that it is the job of parents to tell children right and wrong, which we should do from childhood. Taking care of children is a big responsibility on which their future depends. May you get success in the competition, friend.

 9 months ago 

You have participated in a very nice competition and tried to present the answers to each question in this competition very well. Among them was a question like this. What does neglect of a family responsibility mean? You have provided some excellent answers to this question. Tried to explain very nicely. Responsibility is a precious thing by which a child's future can be bright. And you explained it very badly that day.


A child gets some education from a family. And those lessons help children grow. It can be any subject, respect for elders, study on time. and encouraging good deeds. It is the responsibility of the family to keep these eyes on the children. When these responsibilities are avoided by a family or parent or fail to fulfill in due time. Then it can be said that the child is being neglected. And the future of children raised in neglect is not very good. It has a severe impact on them. A child cannot understand. That's why family responsibilities should be adequately fulfilled so that your children can be educated and grow up beautifully.


You have also answered several other questions. Among the ones that I really liked was another question that went like this. Have you been neglected or seen someone being neglected. You have tried to present it very nicely. Which was really interesting and you tried to explain very well. Anyway, I learned a lot from reading your post. And I wish you the best of luck in learning. Stay well and stay healthy my dear friend.

Saludos amigos, excelente participacion, es triste cuando no se le presta la debida atencion al niño de hoy, dañando al hombre del mañana. Exitos en tu estupenda entrada. Bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37