Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4 : Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer? By @solaymann .

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Dear steemian friends, I would like to tell you about my personal life. The opportunity I got through the steemit engagement challenge. The contest is organized around the two precious periods of life, childhood and adulthood. These two topics are the main discussion today.From birth we grow in the arms of our mother. We stay in mother's lap for about three years. Then we learn to move slowly. My parents taught me to go. The main point is that we learn to walk by holding the index fingers of our parents.Thus we pass from infancy to childhood. Early childhood activities are much more obvious to our parents than we know.

Polish_20220811_010806077.jpg

So I have a clear idea about the topic to be discussed today. Hope I can present to you. I will not miss the opportunity to participate in such a beautiful contest. So I will try to give you details about my childhood and youth. I hope you will stay with me.

Who is considered as a child in your country?

According to the survey of Bangladesh, there is no specific time limit for childhood. I studied my textbook and found out that the childhood period is up to 17 years. But it can be different ages in different countries of the world. Childhood in my country is divided into three fates.These are early childhood, middle childhood and adolescence.These three parts can be observed in childhood. Children learn to walk in the early stages of infancy. A child learning to walk of its own accord is called a child in the early stages of infancy. During this time, the child is very happy.

Middle childhood begins between the ages of seven and eight.which ends at puberty. Studies have shown that a child's childhood is the happiest during this period. Because this time makes their movement more sensational in conversation. The power to speak new things is created in their minds. Sports and eating are full of attention. During this time children start going to school and thus learn to acquire social and emotional qualities. During this time children develop in various ways. Besides, it is at this time that they are interested in making new friends. So this moment of childhood can be called golden time.

Adolescence is one of the periods of childhood. These are very interesting times. At this time, various kinds of curiosity fill the minds of children. They try to take different steps on their own.During this period we are minors. But still it fills with curiosity in different directions. Various thoughts run through the mind. It is during this period of childhood that love awakens in our hearts. Because it is one of the periods considered as pre-puberty.

Who is considered as an adult in your country?

Generally, the period after 18 years is considered as adulthood.From this time till the age of thirty, people start looking for their life partner. At this time he is able to take steps in personal life. He can make his own decisions. It is during this time that a person learns to fully understand. Valuable steps in life are finalized at this age. At this time, one learns to think about one's life. Learn how to keep up with the times. Besides, one of the achievements of life is possible at this age. All sorrows and pains and happiness and prosperity are all fulfilled in this adult life. Every phase of life can be experienced at this age. People compete for government jobs till the age of thirty. Some succeed and some lose. Two very real events occur during this period of adulthood.

Adulthood is one of the most important periods of life. By using this time we try to accumulate wealth for our old age and children. How life can be made structurally beautiful, how greater success will come, various attitudes are formed on these issues. Because this time is like a battlefield of life. And that's why I think this time is very important. Important life events and plans are implemented during this time. Most success comes during this adult period. People are ambitious and very outgoing during this time. Which plays a special role in building a beautiful life. Even if not all expectations are fulfilled, it is possible to achieve many goals.

Childhood or Adulthood, which do you prefer?

Both childhood and adulthood are very memorable. Besides, both lives are intertwined with every human being. I like childhood life very much. And I like childhood life more. Because the contribution of childhood plays an immense role in my future activities. We have been learning since the beginning of life. A plus point for me to enjoy my childhood is that I have entered adulthood for three years. I am 21 years old now. Where I passed as a child until I was about eighteen. And I think an adult man is able to achieve a lot from his childhood.

Textbooks and my respected teacher taught that from thirteen to eighteen you make yourself. Which is a boon for your future. Because no one goes astray after becoming an adult. Between the ages of thirteen and eighteen, a child begins to choose the right path and the wrong path. And it plays a very important role. The right path of life should start from the last part of childhood. Which becomes a lifetime achievement for a man. We acquire most certificates in our life in childhood. The certificates we use after becoming adults. Certificates acquired in childhood help us to find employment at one time. All things considered, you will realize that childhood is very good and desirable.

Give at least 3 reasons why you prefer childhood or adulthood.


💠 One of the reasons to love childhood is that it is a very joyful time. I had a very happy time. I still remember childhood memories that I have never been able to forget and will never be able to forget. I have the most beautiful memories in my life as a child. Which calls me back again and again. I want to go back to my childhood. At that time there are no worries or responsibilities. But childhood is one of the best times to develop yourself.

💠 People pay attention to all aspects of their educational qualifications from childhood. At which time I bought alphabet and word sets for studying. Which is absolutely not possible to learn in adulthood. It is the important moment of life which is the blessing for our future life. A person spends childhood till high school. And in this time we are able to achieve almost one third of life. The remaining part is acquired after adulthood. So childhood is very important from an educational point of view.

💠 Childhood is a time when people can go astray. Again this time is very important when he is guided in the right direction. I can predict that the future life will be bright for those who can prioritize the time of childhood. Because we learned the lessons of adult life from childhood. If childhood is a failure, it is natural that adulthood will be dark. So childhood is much better than adulthood.

If you have pictures of your childhood and adulthood, we will like to see it.

Childhood pictures bring back so many memories for me. Looking at the pictures of the past reminds me of the past. I have collected few pictures from my old childhood albums. Which I have added below.

1660157342554.jpg1660157329674.jpg1660157313296.jpg
1660157286845.jpg1660157278097.jpg1660157269525.jpg

Picture of Childhood

Every childhood photo comes with a lot of memories. Which you remember when you see the picture. Added some pictures of my adult life. Which I picked up a few days ago.

IMG_20220810_092453.jpgIMG_20220808_102849.jpgIMG_20220806_231336.jpg
IMG_20220806_155657.jpgIMG_20220804_141402.jpgcuzgtb.jpg

Pictures of adulthood.

conclusion

Two beautiful moments in a person's life are discussed. Which taught us to choose an important time in our mind. It's great to think from childhood to adulthood. It was through this contest that I got the opportunity to discuss two beautiful times in my life. Which is a lesson and thought for my life. Many thanks to the steem kids team for organizing such a beautiful contest.

**I invite you to join this contest, @malikusman1 @msharif @clen.civil Contest link below.

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/steemit-engagement-challenge-s3-w4-childhood-or-adulthood-which-do-you-prefer**

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing mate, your publication is well presented, childhood is a stage with a a lot of amazing and interesting memories, You have highlighted some reasons why you prefer childhood and At 18 years, it think almost all countries legalize that years as the beginning of adulthood.

Thanks for sharing
Greetings and blessings

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. Have a nice day ☺️❤️

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Hi @ solaymann , We all have wonderful childhood stories. The age for the "Children" category in each country is considered very varied, if in your country it is 17 years and under, then in Indonesia 17 years is considered a teenager. So everything is very influential on the cultural values in an area or country. Your writing is very interesting my brother

You have made a very nice comment. Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. May you and your family be healthy.

 2 years ago 

you are welcome my friend! thank you too for your prayers for us

Very nice contest entry my dear friend. yes you are right that childhood has many benefits. You old and new pictures are also very well. Thank you for taking part in this contest. And also thanks for your invitation..

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 🙂😘

 2 years ago 

A stage free of heavy responsibilities, free of worries, the care of parents, games and fun, are some of the reasons why you have preferred childhood.

It is in childhood where the dreams that will guide our adulthood are formed.

Successes in the contest.

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 😊

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, muy buena tu entrada al concurso!
La infancia es una etapa muy bonita, y tu preferida. Entre las razones esta la educación, algo muy verídico.

En la infancia suele decirse que somos unas esponjas listas para absorber todo conocimiento. En la infancia muchas veces es más fácil aprender que en la adultez. En tu caso cuando eras un niño compraste el alfabeto para estudiarlo.

También es una época llena de alegría pura que siempre recordaremos!

Muchos éxitos.

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 🙂 Your valuable comments made me happy. Thank you very much.

Loading...
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Well written my friend, you prefer childhood because it happens to be one of the most joyful moments of your life and children within this period can make mistake without any serious consequence. I wish you success in your entry. Please visit my blog and engage with me.

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 🙂 Your valuable comments are a big inspiration for me.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @msharif

Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

Thank you so much for your support @msharif Vai..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34