SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best!

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Hello dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am here with a contest entry post. The contests running in the fourth week of the Steem Engagement Challenge Season Fourteen are excellent. The contest run by the Steem Kids & Parents community is, SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best! I am ready to participate in this competition with pleasure. Let's begin.

What is the reason for your happiness and who do you plan to share your happiness with

image.pngsource pixabay

The reason for my happiness is my healthy and beautiful life. I am happy as long as I have a healthy and beautiful life. As long as I am happy, I am happy to share happiness with my family. I share all these things with my family, good or bad. Because I know about my family that no one else knows. I know it is better to share my happiness or sadness in words. I think one of the places to share my happiness is my family. And in the family I am happy to share my happiness with parents and my brothers. Family is a trusted place where I am happy to share my happiness, peace and prosperity.

Any happiness of my success or my health situation I love to share with my family. Also I share some things with friends that I like. But I share all happiness with family. I share not only happiness but also sorrow with my family. Where I am most secure. So I want to say that the reason for my happiness is my good health. My success is the reason for my happiness. And my family is one to share them.

When will you share your happiness and with which simple meal

image.pngsource pixabay

There is no special moment to share my happiness. Because I am free anytime with my family. I can share happiness with my family whenever I want. It is true that I am quick to share the happiness of my success with my family. I openly share with my family if they want to know about my current situation. Because if I share my happiness or sadness, I get some valuable advice from the family. And that advice shows me a more correct path and leads me to a higher peak. After dinner at night, I chat with my family for at least half an hour almost every day. There we share all our happiness success and sorrow. This is my family and my personal practice.

I repeat that there is no need for a special moment to share my happiness. A success is a happiness, a good health is another happiness for me. And my parents and siblings are enough to share it. And I am happy to share it with them. But I keep the whole family together to share it. So that we can know about each other's happiness or pain. By this, the bond of supreme love exists between us.

Is it true that shared happiness is the best, why or why not

image.pngsource pixabay

Shared happiness is the best. I believe it. Because I am personally proven. When I find happiness, I lose balance if I can't share it. I have no peace until I share any happiness. When I can share my happiness with others, I share it with my loved ones as soon as possible. If I don't share my happiness, it becomes hollow from within. And because of that I lost more balance. I am happier when my loved ones are happy after sharing my happiness. And I share to enjoy happiness.

My happiness is not enjoyed unless shared. So I share any happiness or joy with my loved ones. It makes me feel lighter and happier. If I keep my happiness within myself then it is not worth enjoying. So I happily share the happiness with my loved ones. Which makes me feel extra happy. So I think the real happiness lies in sharing.

Your advice to all about shared happiness

image.pngsource pixabay

I would recommend anyone to share her happiness. Because sharing happiness will refresh your mind. But there are moments when you can't express your happiness and have a heart attack. We have noticed many times that people have heart attacks after hearing happy news. Even if you protect yourself from such situations, share your happiness with your loved ones. Haha it would be nice if you can share your happiness and make your loved ones smile. Be it a food or your own ability.

What can be more joyous than when you see the smile on the face of your loved ones centered on your happiness? I find the greatest happiness in the world when my happiness satisfies my needs. So I would suggest from my personal opinion that you tell your loved ones about your happiness. You will see that your shared happiness will double. So don't be stingy to share happiness but say it a little more. lol

It is a very nice competition. I participated in this competition with pleasure. So I invite my dear friends to participate in this contest, @msharif @kouba01 @graceleon @pelon53 @malikusman1 Hope you will enjoy participating in this competition.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Yes, you are right that there is no need for a special moment to share happiness with family. We can do it anytime and anywhere.
Family is the best place for us to share happiness,,

Happiness must be shared because happiness is a mercy from Allah SWT...

Greetings success my brother 👏

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Greetings friend, sharing happiness is the best thing we can do because we make others happy with good news or achievements. That's right, there is no need to wait for a special date to share our happiness, because we can do it even every day. We have to smile at life and appreciate every moment to be happy since that will make us live life to the fullest. Blessings and success!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72