The happiest moment of the year 2023

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Welcome to my blog friends

Hope everyone is fine? This year was really very fast to me, I still can't believe that we in the month of December which is the last month of every year. Am really happy God has kept me alive since the beginning of this year till this moment. I thank @drhira for organizing this contest.

IMG_20230430_000636_90.jpg

How this moment became the memory of the year.

The best moment I encountered this year of the buying of a big Android phone, is going to be a small phone for you guys but I see it as a big phone because I cherish and value it alot and that's the phone for the level of life am currently in. In the month of April 2023, I went to a big and popular phones and phones accessories center in my area to purchase a phone, I was very happy and excited that day.

I usually assist my boss in his supermarket and he gives me money as a sign of appreciation each time I go home, I saved those money as well as snacks money and the money my relatives normally give me each time they visit my parents.

IMG_20230430_033636_560.jpg

After purchasing the phone with a total sum of NGN45,900 which is equivalent to 156 steem. We were given a receipt, my elder brother was with me that day but we forgot that we will need to pay NGN1,000 which is equivalent to 3.4 steem to configure the phone.u brother quickly had a solution and he requested for my boss's number then I called it out for him while he dials the phone number.

I memorized my boss's number one day Incase I need his help just the way I memorized my parent's number Incase I need their help when am far away. My boss transferred to money to the guy configuring the way and we were so delighted and we thanked him and took the phone and left the place.

IMG_20230429_141736_957.jpg

What was your feeling at this happy moment?

We went to a shop near the place that was across the big center and we turned on the phone again began to test the phone camera again now that we are outside because we only tested it while we were inside. The selfie was awesome and am glad I still have thie photo, is really a memorable one.

I was very happy that day most especially as my boss agreed to pay the bill for configuring the phone, is good to have a good boss and is good to be loyal to your boss because if I was never loyal to my boss hr wouldn't have helped me that day. I for next year to be better. I invite @irawandedy, @patjewell and @tocho2.

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Wow it's great to read that this beautiful moment happened to you that you bought Android phone with your savings , it's great to read that you saved your rewards, snacks money to buy this phone , really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success and happiness 💐🎊🎉.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46