My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #21👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Namaste everyone

Hope your weekend was enjoyable? Am excited that am starting my week with this steemit contest. I hope I win this week as well. This contest has been a wonderful contest to me as I always get supports most times when I participate in this contest. I thank @ngoenyi for hosting this contest.

First Photo


Today I have decided to showcase or save an old picture of mine here in steemit. Many years ago I took a picture in our verandah after coming back from church, I was so innocent and small then, unlike now that am looking rugged. I was also short then but am now same height with my elder brother.

IMG_20210404_122011.jpg

This picture has been in my mother's phone for a very long time and I later sent it to my phone last month until I decided to save it here in steemit today. My elder brother saintkelvin17 was the one who took this picture of me with our mother's phone itel A35. The t-shirt I wore has really lasted and I still have it till now.

Second Photo


Second photo has to do with one of my friends then, he entered school this year and he's a very brilliant guy I like very much. This guy has won lots of debates and quiz competitions for his school and his teachers has always been proud of him. He wrote WAEC in my elder brother's school and he passed all his papers.

47bfb3732bbd4245b0ef0dc4320c27e7_1.jpg

I wasn't able to go for the matriculation ceremony because my elder brother was busy that day so I can't go if he's not going because I don't really have business with the matriculation. Matriculation has always been a wonderful experience I wish to experience one day. I can't wait for the day I will get admission. My friend's mum took this picture of him with her Vivo device.

Third Photo


The last picture is a very special one as it belongs to my elder brother. My brother started wearing eyeglass in the year 2020, he used to have eye defection until he finally started wearing eyeglass. This picture was a picture he snapped on the first Sunday he wore eyeglass. When he went to church alot of people were surprised as they saw him wearing eyeglass.

Kelvin Peter 1 _1.jpg

He wasn't that happy because his face will change and people will began to ask him unnecessary questions. Most times people take him for what he's not because he's wearing eyeglass as they always feel that people wearing eyeglass are very weak. I took this picture of my elder brother beside our fence that day, with his button phone known as itel.

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

I rate this contest as one of the best in steemit because it has alot of value and it contains good benefits. I will try my best to participate in this contest every week so that I save lots of pictures on time. Thank you for reading my blog. I invite @josepha, @irawandedy, @ruthjoe and @tocho2 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
#burnsteem25x
Verification date:2023-09-10

MODs Comment: Very beautiful pictures you have here. Continue saving your pictures with steem.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 10 months ago 

Thanks for review, it seems the review pattern has changed. I have already shared this post in Twitter.

 10 months ago 

Don't worry about that, keep sharing your post on Twitter

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 10 months ago 

Hi @smartlouis
Weldone on your post, with this l am able to identify you, your intelligent friend and your elder brother, l realize your status with them.
Keep it up

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your entry in my contest. I have taken note of it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20