My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #18👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Introduction

Good morning, am excited this is a holiday period for students and teachers, I have really set alot of goals for this holiday so that it doesn't become a wasted one, I try my best everyday to make sure I achieve something expensive. I have also have maximum chance for steemit this holiday and I will try my best to post at least thrice a week.. Today I wish to save more of my pictures and also the pictures of my friends in steemit, am sure you guys will love these pictures.

First Photo


My school end of session ceremony took place last month iny school compound and my classmates and I wore our best clothes to school that day because is not a day to joke with. My classmates and I also took lots of pictures that very day and I will be saving all of them in steemit one by one. This is the second one am saving in steemit.

IMG_20230721_153837.jpg

Am the guy on black why the guy putting on white is Divine my class boy, he's a very brilliant and talented boy who loves playing drum, he enjoys playing out school drum and he's also a drummer in his church. I have decided to save this picture I took with my itel A60 device in steemit and one of my class boy was the one who shot this picture.

Second Photo


The second photo contains my friend's neighbors, they were celebrating a birthday in their compound and I was actually invited to the party. The celebrant which is the boy in the photo, decided to take pictures with his cousin the girl.

3eb596ccd1234f948d7ddd149b715716_1.jpg

They gave me a phone known as Tecno pop 7 and I took different pictures of them, we are all in a Whatsapp group and they posted different pictures of the party in the group so that those who weren't able to attend it will have a brief clue of how the party looked like. I wish to save this picture here in steemit.

Third Photo


Third Photo for today contains an Image of a wonderful friend of mine from the high school my elder brother graduated from, his name is Christopher and he's a very wonderful footballer, each time I go to my brothers school when school is over, I will see Christopher and my brother playing football with his classmates, sometimes their male teachers do play with them.

f7cec5f8d5634f29a8e6794e1d72ad84_1.jpg

Christopher is now a big boy, he's a forex trader and he has lots of money, he's also the first son of his rich late father who died last year 😥 most of his properties were willed to him which made him very rich at a very young age. I hope he remains a good guy and not leave a bad life because of his money, he took this picture with his other phone Iphone 12.

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

This contest is a very wonderful one I will not want to see it end, it should continue forever as long as lots of steemians are still participating in it. I thank you all for reading my post, do have a blessed day. Thanks to @ngoenyi for organizing this contest.

I invite @m-fdo, @eliany, @josepha and @patjewell to participate in this contest. Bye.

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your photos with us.
I had to smile at the last photo. There is no happiness on that face.
It must have been taken on a bad day. BUT, all photos are special, and one day you will look back at them and smile.
Good luck with the contest, and thanks for the invite!

Salam dear @smartlouis brother . You and your class mate looking smart at the picture . You save your neighbors birthday party memory . In the last picture i felt sorry for the boy for his loss of father . Best wishes for your contest

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your entry. Your pictures are great. Your entry is noted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30