My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #15👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago

Introduction

Good morning friends, is a wonderful Saturday morning to rest for a while 😁, I want to use this small resting period of mine to post here in steemit so that I can achieve alot. When I mean achieve alot, posting, saving pictures in steemit as well as increasing my activeness in the platform.

Steemkids has been trying alot and I have been looking for way to even participate in their engagement challenge, I still haven't settled down to think of the day that's so embarrassing in my life but I will get to it soon.

First Photo

On Friday last week, my school celebrated their end of year ceremony and it was a very exciting one, from time to time I will be talking about the things that took place in the event as I will be saving more of the pictures I snapped that same day.

IMG_20230721_152822.jpg

My classmates and I really took that day serious starting from our dressings. We wore our best clothes to the party so that we can look very attractive and smart. We decided to take pictures together so that we can remember that day with the pictures. My other classmate Obi took this picture of us with my itel A60 device.

Second Photo


I remember when I was always hanging around with my brother's friends last year December, they normally shot comedy and my brother doesn't have chance to come around but I decided to be with them. Shooting comedies isn't easy at all as it requires wisdom, grace and so many other things.

1681470108083_1.jpg

These guys are very good in acting and am sure they will achieve their dreams one day, one day after they were done acting, they decided to take pictures together so I offered to snap them Myself using one of their phones Tecno pop 5 pro

Third Photo


My neighbors went to their church last three Sundays and they were all looking excited when they came back from church, I went to their compound to borrow textbook from my friend who's my mate in another school, I began to wonder why my neighbors were so excited.

6caa90d5e32049e09cda96cddbcd0ed3_1.jpg

They called me and I asked them and the bigger one who's a forex trader, said he profited alot from forex the previous night and I was so excited for him. The guy gave me his phone to snap them and I myself snapped them with iphone 11 device. I later sent the picture to my phone.

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

This contest is great and I don't want it to ever end at all as I love it's features so much. I really hope I get opportuned to save all my pictures in steemit before this contest finally ends. I wish you guys a happy new month in advance, thank you for reading as I also invite @m-fdo, @ridwant, @josepha and @mostofajaman to participate in this contest. Bye.

Sort:  
Loading...
 11 months ago 

Hey guy! the photos for comedy acting sound simple, but difficult to do, but some of your memories photos look very interesting for the comedy acting category...😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48