My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #11👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Welcome to my blog

Good morning friends, how are you all doing today? Saving pictures in steemit is very important to us because we might mistakenly delete these pictures on our phones or someone's might delete them. Once these pictures are saved in steemit, we will be able to download them when the time comes.

Is been a long time I participated in this contest and I will try my best to be saving 3 pictures each every week so that I can know that lots of my pictures are saved. I thank @ngoenyi for organizing this contest.

Describe the event that the pictures represent, include why the picture is so special to you.

First Photo

In the month of October last year, my siblings and I were coming back from church so we had to take pictures of ourselves before removing out clothes. This is what we do almost every Sunday.

IMG_20211225_101821.jpg

I decided to make funny poses so that I can remember how funny I was that day. My siblings were all present and they were laughing at me. My elder sister took this picture of me that day, using my mother's phone camera, my mother's phone is itel A35

Second Photo

Early this year during one of the days my elder brother and I attended an early morning mass and we were to also serve the mass. My elder brother and I were the two persons appointed to serve mass and we served the mass perfectly.

IMG_20221220_81122.jpg

After mass we were both asked to wash our Reverend father's car and we did the task immediately. My elder brother took lots of pictures of the both of us as we were washing the car but he no longer has those pictures because his former phone was stolen 4 months ago. I took a selfie of myself at the back of the car with my vivo y13 device which was my former phone.

Third Photo

The most precious picture of is what I want to talk about now. The Sunday before this week's Sunday, my elder sister celebrated her birthday and I took her out alongside with my younger sister Monica.

IMG-20230625-WA0013_1.jpg

They were all excited as I paid for all the things we bought while my sister sponsored our transport fare. After purchasing all we needed, we all took pictures of ourselves in the compounds of the eatery we went to. We couldn't eat inside because the place was filled with alot of people as it was Sunday. My younger sister Monica took pictures of me with my phone itel A60.

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

This contest is magnificent and assuming it was into existence before my elder brother's phone got stolen, he would have saved 50% of the different pictures in his phone.

Am glad I was able to post again today and I hope I get the opportunity to post tomorrow. Thanks for viewing my post.

I invite @solexybaba, @m-fdo, @genomil and @justyy to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Wonderful pictures bro, I wish you good luck in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62604.24
ETH 3437.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50