My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #08👉My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Introduction

Hello friends, how are you are doing? Am participating in this contest for the first time and am so grateful that am opportuned to participate in this contest. I thank @ngoenyi for still hosting this contest.

Today I will share different pictures of myself and I wish to win this contest as participating for the first time, it will look like a great achievement. I really want to save these pictures that's why I decided to participate in this contest.

First Photo

On the 29th of April this year, I went to Callus Miller to buy a new android phone for myself. My elder brother went with me because I wasn't confident to go alone and I haven't bought a phone before. I was happy when my brother agreed to follow me, he even sacrificed to skip work just to follow me.

IMG_20230429_141557.jpg

As soon as we bought the phone of my choice, my elder brother took it to where they will configure it. I was excited throughout that moment. Buying of the phone process was over so I took the phone to a shop that wasn't opened so my elder brother took picture of me to test the camera. Itel A60 is the name of the phone.

Second Photo

In the month of April last year, my siblings and mum were preparing to travel to Delta state to visit our grandmother and also attend our cousins wedding. My elder brother and my dad didn't follow us.

IMG_20220412_84017.jpg

Before we left, we are took different pictures, I was looking smaller then but now have grown more than this. My elder sister took pictures of me at the front of our house with my mum's itel A35 phone. I was to save this picture in steem because is really a memorable one.

Third Photo

Last two years as I was about to prepare to go to church, my siblings and I decided to take pictures of ourselves since we were very early. I wasn't serving mass that morning so I wasn't that bothered to go very early.

IMG_20210404_122006~2_1.jpg

My siblings and I wore our best outfit to look very good. I took maximum pictures that day and I was excited with those amazing pictures. Taking pictures really gets me excited. My elder sister took pictures of me with my mother's itel A35 phone.

What can you say about this contest, any suggestions for improvement? (Optional)

I don't really have much to say, all I can talk about is that i don't want this contest to ever end so that I can save many pictures of myself, family and friends here.

Conclusion

Photography is a very good skill because if you venture into it, you will make lots of money. People always want to snap pictures so it is profitable to be a photographer. I Invite @mile16, @m-fdo and @msharif to participate in this contest. Bye.

Sort:  

Congratulations. You have great pictures out here.Congrats on your phone.

Nice pictures, and congratulations on your mobile phone. Do enjoy the rest of your Steemit journey. Cheers

 last year 

Same to you bro, thanks.

 last year 

Hello @smartlouis, thank you for publishing your wonderful contest in our community. We can learn a lot from your memories. We are left only with photographs as memories. Your presentation is excellent. Your pictures are excellent.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.8 ( 0.00 % self, 56 upvotes, 46 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)8.5/10
Verification date:2023-06-07
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 06/07/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62269.38
ETH 2424.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58