Introduction Post To Steemkids Community

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hi everyone, is a wonderful opportunity meeting you all in this #steemkids community for kids from the age of 13-19. I will love to introduce myself first before posting other contents here.

About me

My name is Obie A Louis, while my steemit username is @smartlouis. I was born on the 8th of June in the year 2008, am the 3rd child and second son of my parents. I come from a town in Ethiope East Local Government Area in Delta State, Nigeria. I live with my family in Portharcourt, Nigeria.

1664732036069.jpg

I love playing football and I also love dancing, writing short stories, cooking, making new friends, singing and playing table tennis. I was recruited to this platform by my elder brother @saintkelvin17. Despite my age he insisted I join now am a senior high school student, to get me more experienced. Although am a young boy full of wisdom and am smart that's why I choose the username Smartlouis

Kind of contents I will be creating

Here in steemit I will be posting contents that has to do with academics, entertainment, electrical devices, fiction, music, sports and so many others.

What I hope to accomplish

I hope to make more friends from this wonderful platform and to learn so many things too. I also wish to make my readers delighted through my various upcoming posts.

Conclusion

I decided to make my verification process a post instead of a comment in @steemkidss post, although if this post gets rejected, I will make it a comment just as others did.

Here's the link to my achivement1 post.👇

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@smartlouis/achievement-1-my-introductory-post-to-steemit

I have done the following things requested 👇

  • I took a picture of me with an identification paper written by me.
  • I have posted the link of my achivement 1 post here.
  • I mentioned the person who recruited me here by passion.

I just hope I become a full member here, bye!

@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi thank you for introducing yourself in Steemkids but I will advise you rectify the issue you have in newcomers community then we will get back to you, we do not accept plagiasm and it's too early for you to start that in newcomers community please clear yourself and be careful.

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma, I will soon clear myself ma, I have edited the post and am awaiting their response.

 2 years ago 

You have to join our telegram group. We want to identify you and make sure you are from Nigeria before approval. It is very important

@smartlouis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27