My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Good morning everyone

Today is the first day of March and is the third month in every year. Last week I created a post about saving my pictures in steemit since the contest about that isn't available at the moment and I have so many pictures in my gallery, I want to save another set of pictures in steemit today.

First Photo

The first photo is a nice photo of our denary president of altar servers and he's a very hardworking guy. I remember when we did our election last year, alot of people voted for him because he's a very intelligent and hardworking guy. I never knew he's even a student because he always make out time for our denary offline meetings in different catholic church.

5da4746169174ac5bc88688a49676483_1.jpg

Last week this guy known as Celestine, graduated from the university of Portharcourt and he studied a course under social science. I believe he might have more time now he's a graduate. I wasn't able to go there but I he told me it was one of his course mate that took pictures of him with his Tecno Canon device. I was to save this picture of him here in steemit so that it can surprised him when I show him after many years.

Second Photo

The second photo for today is a photo of my friend's sister who got married in the month of February, probably the first Saturday of that month. Alot of people have gotten married this year and is very encouraging because money is hard to get as the economy of Nigeria is currently bad and getting worst day by day. I attended the wedding and I ate alot 😋.

b2d72760bb6941c0ba70035c8dff35e1_1.jpg

The wedding was very amazing and the bride really looked beautiful that day. I just want to save a picture of a bride today that's why I decided to post it here. It was my elder sister that took a picture of the ladies with the bride's iphone 13 device I heard she's already pregnant 😁 which means she will have her first child soon.

Third Photo

The last photo for today is a photo of myself and my fellow altar servers in my church, last year we did Christ the King procession practice and we did alot of things that day, during that week we did practice every week and we didn't do it that main day because it rained heavily and I was very sad because we prepared alot for that day.

IMG_20231123_180732.jpg

My elder brother was always acting as the Reverend father in the rehearsal since they always say he looks like a Reverend father that he should become one when he grows up but he said he prefers to get married because he needs children 😁. I was very busy doing so many rehearsal that day. My elder said we should all take pictures together to mark as memories and we obeyed immediately. One guy whose not our member, took the picture of us with my itel A60 device.

Thanks so much for reading and please comment about what you think of these pictures.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing such an awesome post

@smartlouis

Each one of the five content creators featured in the Blog Spotlight Posts will receive 10% of the total rewards accumulated, as well as a 100% upvote and resteem from this account. Let's help one another to grow and connect with awesome bloggers and content creators in this space!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

With love from...

bbbbbbbbb.png

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68