My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Good Evening Everyone

How has your day been? I really love the fact that the bull run is closer and I really appreciate everyone for their patience so far. Honestly I can't wait for it to fully arrive. The season 16 engagement challenge is ending this week and it was really a successful one. This contest was a very wonderful one those days in steemit and I believe it will be back soon.

First Photo

The first photo I have today is a very memorable picture that I really love alot though my brother isn't in the picture because he didn't have the chance to attend the event that led to this photograph and I just want to save it in steemit today. My elder brother is a basketball team that's quite far from home and he doesn't attend training all the time.

IMG-20240313-WA0018_2.jpg

His team went for a basketball competition in one of the best universities in Portharcourt and they really did well but unfortunately they couldn't take the first position, it was second position and I hope they win their next competition. The team is very big and awesome and the only thing brother dislikes about this team is that his age mates are not even up to 4 in the team. This picture was taken by one of the star players of the team with a Samsung Galaxy device.

Second Photo

The second picture for today is a picture of my church member, a very wonderful guy who's very talented and smart. After working for some years he finally gained admission into the university and I must say that he will really go far in school. He did his matriculation last two weeks and he was so excited.

5f60e380b20743029d9f8bbf74a91219_1.jpg

The woman beside him is his Aunty and he has been living with her with her husband and children for years and she hasn't complained about him before. Alot of students were in the school compound on that matriculation day and I was so marvelled, alot of people always attend matriculations. This picture was taken by the guy's course mate with an iOS device.

Third Photo

The last photo for today is a very incredible one I love so much because it shows dedication to this platform. This is an incredible picture my elder brother took yesterday at his friend's house when he went to recruit someone to steemit. That's the house of the guy that introduced him to steemit 2 years ago and his mentor was really happy to see him teaching someone steemit in his presence.

IMG_20240404_144200_36.jpg

My elder brother has finally printed his steemit polo and he's currently very excited because of this. My elder brother loves steemit alot and he has always desired to get a steemit polo for himself and he decided to work harder so that he can do two polo for himself, black and white. He hasn't worn his black polo yet because he did it yesterday and I will do mine soon. I want to save this picture in steemit today because is so amazing. My brother's mentor took this picture with an itel S18 device which belongs to my brother.

Thanks so much for reading and please comment about what you think of these pictures.

Cc

I invite these incredible steemians to see this wonderful picture of their moderator and friend, which is the last photo.

@patjewell, @suboohi, @radjasalman

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Wow thanks for saving my picture bro, I really love this. I really had alot of fun in my mentor's house, doing alot of things I love so much.

Have a nice day.

 2 months ago 

Hello bro, you are welcome 🫶

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @sohanurrahman



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52